Residence premium Les Chalets du Forum

Courchevel 1850 Les Trois Vallées Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-32%
1172
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo dell’unico affitto, per un esempio di Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone da S 16 Dice al S 23 Dice 2017 , fuori spese pratica (15 €per corti soggiorni di 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
1715 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Chalets du Forum Courchevel 1850

Opinioni Les Chalets du Forum

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

182 opinioni tra le quali 6 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

33

Ottimo

49

Accettabile

18

Mediocre

10

Orribile

3
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
92
In coppia
11
Da solo
1
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
6
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
I3977BDstephanier
(family)
Manantiales, Uruguay

«Superb location to the slopes, restaurants and shopping»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

We stayed in Chalet building A. The apartment was for six people and we were three and it seemed a bit cramped. We loved the closeness to the ski lift, the rental store, the ski ticket booth, the shopping center, grocery markets and restaurants. Marie Laura, works in the reception and she is superb! Always smiling and helpful.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 06:59:22

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It is wonderful to read you and your family had an excellent stay at our residence. We are delighted you have enjoyed the many sport, restaurant and shopping activities in the area. It is also a great satisfaction to know you appreciated the wide range of amenities within our residence. Our friendly staff hopes to see you back again at our residence 100 m away from the slopes. Have pleasant day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, Vermont

«Feb 2016 family»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2016

Great position near main lifts and village. Really friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation a little tired looking, small and noisy road side. Overall though we did have a great time here, so close to shops, restaurants, supermarket.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
samy542017
(family)

«bonne recommandation»

mark
Reviews 21/08/2017

logement très fonctionnel et agréable bien que peu lumineux ; la résidence est idéalement située et l'équipe disponible. Les équipements sont récents et de qualité. logement 7 personnes pour famille de 5 pers c'est idéal

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Lillylou79
(family)
Saint-Pierre-de-Varengeville, France

«1ère fois chez P&V»

mark
Reviews 23/07/2017

Après s'être vu annuler notre réservation à 3 semaines de notre départ Pierre et vacances on réussi à nous fournir une solution à la hauteur de nos attentes. Le logement était agréable et grand mais aurait besoin d'un grand nettoyage surtout sur les murs. Nous n'avons pas eu de chance car en face un immeuble était en cours de construction donc du bruit dès 7h le matin.... dans l'ensemble la résidence est très bien, bien située et le personnel au top.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
181helenef
(family)
Bourges, France

«Excellent hébergement»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2017

L'appartement (que nous avions choisi avec option "choix préférentiel" ...vue montagne, au calme ; car Courchevel est réputée pour ses nuits festives... alors éviter côté rue au rdc....) était parfait, bien équipée avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne et le village des enfants. Les équipement de la résidence sont également parfaits avec entre autre son local à ski chauffée...le bonheur.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-31 07:59:58

Chère cliente, Merci de nous avoir fait revivre votre séjour en famille à Courchevel, c'est un plaisir d'avoir votre retour. Nous constatons que plusieurs éléments de votre séjour ont participé à votre satisfaction, le logement et le service "préférence d'emplacement" en font partie. Les équipements de la résidence "Les Chalets du Forum" ont également répondu à vos attentes, sans oublier la vue imprenable. Nous vous attendons pour une nouvelle aventure en famille dans notre établissement. Très bonne journée à vous. L'équipe Pierre & Vacances Premium

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più