Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 6 persone - 2 camere - Vista mare - Duplex2 notti dal 08/10/2022 al 10/10/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 6 persone - 2 camere - Vista mare - Duplex2 notti dal 08/10/2022 al 10/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium Résidence de la plage
Appartamento Standard 6 persone - 2 camere - Vista mare - Duplex2 notti dal 08/10/2022 al 10/10/2022

a partire da234
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Résidence de la plage

5

45.2 %

4

34.4 %

3

11.7 %

2

5.1 %

1

3.7 %
4.1

Molto buono

547 recensioni

Bonnet bernard

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

2/5

tribe house sold for 8 people; which is actually suitable for 4 adults and 2 children !! because we were 6 adults 2 correct bedrooms the 3rd bedroom is very small, little storage and the bathroom upstairs is not large. Only one parking space provided for 8?? from 55€, obtained a 2nd still 55€.! Rental too expensive for its services Rental from 3 to 10/9

Véronique Schulz

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Nothing to say the residence is impeccable the cleanliness of the apartments everything is spot on the warm welcome a team at your service is available I will return there a fifth time without problem

Opinione 2022-09-13 15:11:29

Merci Véronique d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Marcel Dupont

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Cleanliness + welcome and beautiful place

Opinione 2022-09-07 14:16:27

Merci Marcel d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Mylène Porta

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

1/5

Beware scams! Lies upon lies… dirty and borderline unhealthy. Do not believe the pictures or the word of pierre et vacances. We call at the end of August to reserve a mid weed we are charged for a full week claim that there is no mid week in September… but three days later mid week released on the site, despite an appeal refusing to adapt the tariff, final tariff 7 days to be paid for 4 days on site. Arrival: Sea view? Nope ! The sea is far behind an old mansion and the owner's van. Accommodation very far from four stars (one wonders who gave them, see if not self appropriate). Dirt and even unsanitary conditions in the common areas and housing. We ask to change accommodation… lies again… we are told that the residence is full… yet by going to take a look at the site still a lot of reservations possible for the date. Let's not talk about the swimming pool, between so disgusting that we did not know how to pass it. Paris blames Le Crotoy… Le Crotoy in Paris. Above all, do not believe the images on the site but take a look here for the reality. Just unacceptable!! Very bad stay.

Opinione 2022-09-08 12:46:48

Mylène, Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

stéphanie maciolek

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent stay! Great location! Facing the sea, view of the bay and the swimming pool as well as the magnificent sunsets. The receptionists are very pleasant, they answer our needs, our questions etc... The room is very clean, in short just the pool a little cold for my taste but hey I would need a water at 30dg lol. To do again!

Opinione 2022-08-24 12:39:28

Merci Stéphanie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...