Residence Aconit

Les Menuires Les Trois Vallées Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-24%
579
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone da 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
759 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Aconit Les Menuires

Opinioni Aconit

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

238 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

77

Ottimo

84

Accettabile

18

Mediocre

8

Orribile

2
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
152
In coppia
16
Da solo
1
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
20
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
SouthWestAdvisor
(friends)
South West

«Fantastic location and a great apartment.»

mark
Reviews 19/12/2016

L'Aconit is a perfect ski-in, ski-out location. The ski locker room opens directly onto the slopes and is very close to several lifts giving swift access to all parts of the 3 Valleys. The apartment (3 bedrooms) was spotless and very well equipped. The reception and check in could not have been quicker and the service was impeccable. The apartments are right in the centre of the Bruyere area of Les Menuires and give instant access to all the shops, bars and restaurants in that area. The free ski bus also gives quick access to the rest of Les Menuires. We have stayed inLes Menuires many times before and I can thoroughly recommend L'Aconit as a great value location.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-21 04:50:15

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your more than positive comments with the Trip advisor community. We feel very pleased that you liked so much the location of our winter Residence with its easy access to all the slopes of the 3 Valleys More so for your nice comments towards our colleague's at the reception. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you and your friends back for more memorable descents on the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. We wish you a great day. Pierre & Vacances' Team

U4573XJcheryls
(family)
Australia

«Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/12/2016

Good location. Nice people. Restaurants surrounding were very good. Shopping around the apartment was fantastic Facilities in the apartment were very good Access to ski fields were good Great place to stay

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-19 05:29:25

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our family-friendly sports resort in the heart of Bruyères des Menuires! Our ski-in, ski-out apartments with views of the mountains will always be here to welcome you and allow you further enjoy our nice neighborhood. Have a very good day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

TassoAsteriades
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Cosy but comfortable and well equipped»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2016

Apartments are on the small side but come with excellent storage, so unless you're a slob who leaves everything lying around there is plenty of space for four adults. Six would be a squeeze. Only negative is that the ski lockers are tiny, but the staff let you keep boots in your apartment, with the added benefit that they're warm in the morning. Location is fantastic. Ski-in ski-out with Doron,La Masse and Reberty lifts a short way down the hill and Bruyeres bubble a short way across the piste. Bruyeres is a lovely quieter enclave of Les Menuires with good ski shops and restaurants. It's about 15 minutes walk to Croisette if you want to go in for the evening.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
P4456PSdarrenh
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«good clean apartments»

mark
Reviews 23/02/2016

good, clean relatively small apartment block. The reason to choose this block is because it is right on a fairly easy piste with a good lift from the bottom. if you do visit the restaurants in this area are okish but use the local bakery it is superb.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
audrey_dufour27
(family)

«Séjour aux Menuires»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2018

nous revenons des Menuires;résidence Aconit;cette résidence est toujours aussi bien gérée;tout le personnel est accueillant très sympathique ;la résidence est propre et très fonctionnelle;les appartements refaits apportent un plus; merci à Céline pour son amabilité et sa gentillesse;nous reviendrons l’année prochaine sans aucun doute

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Aconit hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più