Rinnovato

Residence Les Ravines

Meribel Les Trois Vallées Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
447
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone da 07/12/2018 al 14/12/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
594 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Ravines Meribel

Opinioni Les Ravines

Recensioni dei clienti

213 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

19

Ottimo

49

Accettabile

34

Mediocre

17

Orribile

10
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
85
In coppia
24
Da solo
4
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
16
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
M3566ROlucyh
(family)
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

«Great location for basic accommodation»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

Centrally located in meribel, apartment 503 has a lovely sunny balcony on the quiet side of the block and separate bedroom. But cramped for 5-6 people and tired decor. Misleading marketing as "exceptionnel " - 10 cushions, a picture of a deer and two coffee makers does not qualify....

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-25 02:57:21

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are, however, very sorry to read about your disappointment with the size of the accommodation. Exact size and fixings of our different apartments can be found on our website so you can choose the best fit for your family. We are happy to know though that you enjoyed the sunny balcony and beautiful location. The staff would be glad to have you back for an improved Summer or Winter stay in our residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

F4104RDroberta
(friends)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great Location, Basic accomodation»

mark
Reviews 08/03/2016

In my opinion, the best location with in the three valleys, Meribel centre has pretty architecture and a good selection of quality shops and restaurants. The piste is just across the road from the hotel (up an escalator in the tourist office building) with a short distance to ski to the main ski lift area. The accommodation is quite small and basic but this was what was to be expected considering the price.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
385skifamily
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«Once was enough»

mark
Reviews 06/03/2016

the smell of mold in 2nd floor and in the room made us sick. They tried to hide the smell with strong cleaning parfume. Ski locker are was smelling as well, and lockers did not have any driers to boots etc.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ninap896
(family)
Himki

«good location»

mark
Reviews 17/01/2016

Very good location, poor wifi, problems with hot water, noisy (maintenance work and snow cleaning cars), not convenient reception open hours, even I informed about early arrival and the room was ready, the reception lady made us to wait.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Paul S
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Rubbish»

mark
Reviews 20/04/2015

This place is a complete dump. From arriving at 07.00am we had to wait for a room until 17.00pm, even if we were early for check in there was no courtesy from the reception manager to maybe get an earlier room as check out is 10.00am. She was rude, unhelpful, and unfriendly, I would have been made more welcoming in prison. It's a basic hotel, fair enough. But the flat was disgusting furniture from the 70s cutlery and crockery not even cleaned properly. We cleaned and hoovered the place and kept finding broken glass in the kitchen, my ipad was bigger than the TV provided. The bed linen was about 20 years old, pillows and quilts were from a homeless person whose place was probaly cleaner than this hotel. Position was very good for the slopes only 100m but also right above the late night kebab shop so every night woken by piss heads, also a massive fight which was nice. If you would to stay in a council flat crack house book it up!! If not steer clear.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Ravines hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più