Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 228
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Temples du Soleil
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from228
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Temples du Soleil

5

18.1 %

4

25.1 %

3

25.3 %

2

11.8 %

1

19.7 %
3.1

Good

585 reviews

Jake Feurtado

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great views in a quiet location

Review 2022-05-10 12:09:57

Hello Jake Feurtado,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Jonathan Gorst

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Right on the piste

Review 2022-05-10 12:14:39

Hello Jonathan Gorst,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Man In A Hat

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Stayed here a couple of times now in a very well appointed apartment. Perfect for the ski schools and the morning sprint down to 2 Lacs for the higher runs. I guess the common areas could do with a little freshening up but otherwise it is very good value for money.

Review 2022-05-10 12:18:36

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Marisa Taylor

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Apartments are small and basic but perfectly functional although could do with more food preparation and cooking space and utensils (e.g. scissors, wooden spoon etc). When we arrived the apartment was clean except that one serving dish was filthy but it was quickly replaced by reception staff. Upon check in we were initially directed to the wrong building because the staff used our name rather than booking reference which was a little frustrating after a long journey. In our bath the tap delivered water from the shower and bath tap at the same time rather than one or the other - but we were impressed that there was always hot water considering the size of the building. The communal areas look a bit tired and need updating. Nice touch to supply cleaning kit including dishwasher tablets for a few days. Perfect ski in ski out location for the slopes.

Review 2022-05-10 12:24:16

Hello Marisa Taylor,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park.
Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams.

We look forward to seeing you again in our parks!

Kind regards,

The Center Parcs team

sinai levi

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Good location for skiing, basic apartments

Review 2022-05-10 12:25:04

Hello Sinai Levi,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...