Flash sale : 10% additional
Residence Le Tikal
€ 1249
€ 1187
7 nights from 08/04 to 15/04  
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio 2 people, from 08/04 to 15/04 .

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Le Tikal


36.1 %


40.7 %


13.9 %


3.2 %


6.0 %

Very good

216 reviews

drew birtwistle

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google


Apartments on the front side, very poor sound insulation can hear people talking normally out on the street every vehicle that passes all night long people walking in the corridors and in the apartment above . Not easy to ski in or out about 150 m from where you can really get in your skis. The apartments well laid out and furnished to usual P&V standard which was the only saving grace to the stay . The resort is branded as a car free resort but that really depends on where you stay check the building location before you book . The quarry loaders can start clearing the snow (pictured) from 4.30AM right outside your bedroom. You have more chance of sleeping in the middle of the M1. !

Review 2023-01-27 13:51:19

Hello Drew Birtwistle,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Sylwester Jastrzębski

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google



Ervin Smajli

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google



Gareth Cornelius

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google


Fantastic week skiing in VT. All facilities were value for money - top marks for providing an effective boot drier in the ski/boot room. Will be booking again!

Daragh Mcintyre

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google


Location is ok. Free shuttle bus directly outside the hotel to get up to the upper part of Val Thorens. Ski in & out is epic it’s a must on a ski hotel.

Please wait...