Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning - Terrace3 nights from 07/10/2022 to 10/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 360
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning - Terrace3 nights from 07/10/2022 to 10/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Villas de Porto-Vecchio
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning - Terrace3 nights from 07/10/2022 to 10/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from360
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Villas de Porto-Vecchio

5

62.8 %

4

21.8 %

3

9.0 %

2

5.1 %

1

1.3 %
4.4

Very good

78 reviews

Marc Effertz

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Exactly what we expected! Relaxing surrounding, nice pools, appartments in shape. Come back 4 sure

Yves Pietri

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

It's a P&V so no bad surprises, everything is there from the quality of the reception to the services. On the other hand the car is obligatory because the residence is isolated. Be careful, google map sends you to the wrong place (lived in September 2022)

Review 2022-09-30 15:21:15

Merci Yves pour votre commentaire 😊. Nous sommes ravis que votre sĂ©jour au sein de notre rĂ©sidence se soit bien dĂ©roulĂ©. TrĂšs attentifs Ă  vos retours qui permettent de nous amĂ©liorer, votre message a bien Ă©tĂ© remontĂ© aux Ă©quipes concernĂ©es. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Adamo Bianchi

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Great stay, never disappointed with Corsica. A big thank you to the receptionist who is pleasant and gives good advice 👍

Review 2022-08-31 13:09:47

Merci Adamo d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ© đŸ€©. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences 😉! Belle journĂ©e et Ă  bientĂŽt, L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Yannick Crespi

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Very warm welcome with a hostess who listened to us. The place is beautiful and well located, however, the cleaning of the accommodation leaves something to be desired. It's clean but in appearance because when you look closer: dust on the furniture, mirror, between the dishwasher and the kitchen cabinet, it's the pompom!! The space is large enough to show dust that must have been there for years! Cobwebs under the beds and between the paintings in the living room clearly visible! Stains on the poisonous table and the legs of the stools, we thought it wouldn't go away but with elbow grease yes!!! and there is still more to say but that's already enough. In short, all this did not prevent you from having a great stay, but still, given the price and the expected standard of the residence, it is a shame. Also note that the pool a few days after our arrival began to turn green...fortunately the other pool was clean.

Review 2022-08-03 10:24:24

Bonjour Yannick Crespi, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes trÚs attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Sophie Ricard

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We spent a week in the residence. Very well maintained place, the staff is very welcoming and kind. The place is ideally placed. We had a great time.

Review 2022-08-03 10:52:30

Bonjour Sophie Ricard, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous Ă©crire 😍 ! Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ©. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences ! Belle journĂ©e et Ă  bientĂŽt, L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Please wait...