Book your holiday
Villa Superior 4 people - 2 bedrooms - Air conditioning - 4 m private swimming pool - Garden3 nights from 28/09/2022 to 01/10/2022
Book your holiday
Villa Superior 4 people - 2 bedrooms - Air conditioning - 4 m private swimming pool - Garden3 nights from 28/09/2022 to 01/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Vesna Rossa
Villa Superior 4 people - 2 bedrooms - Air conditioning - 4 m private swimming pool - Garden3 nights from 28/09/2022 to 01/10/2022

from624
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Vesna Rossa

5

52.9 %

4

17.6 %

3

11.8 %

2

0.0 %

1

17.6 %
3.9

Good

34 reviews

Rudy Rondia

il y a 4 days surG_Google Google

5/5

Our experience in our villa was superb! We had our privacy, the rooms were superb and the swimming pool very clean and very well maintained. The welcome was also perfect, and when the staff were very welcoming and attentive We will come back with pleasure!

Anton Michael Herzog

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice, quiet and well-kept complex, large, clean apartments with a pool, the staff is a bit "comme ci, comme ça".

Olivier Dahan

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

This establishment is not a 5 star, far from it. I stayed with my family and friends at the beginning of July: rooms with bathrooms, lack of view in the rooms, dirty swimming pool at the bottom, non-existent reception, … you have to leave the residence to appreciate Corsica … The interior of the residence does not corresponds in no way to the descriptions of the services … go your way to this address

Review 2022-08-03 12:52:09

Bonjour Olivier Dahan, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bonne journée, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Sandra BELOT

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Holidays in Porto Vecchio for 8 people in a spacious, air-conditioned villa with an individual swimming pool. Very helpful and pleasant welcome (thanks to Laure): we had asked them to lend us parasols for the beach (among other things). The villa is large and we felt very comfortable: the two couples had their own bathroom and the children shared a common shower room. The villa has a laundry area where you can find a dryer and a washing machine, very practical for the clothes of this large family! There is also an iron, ironing board and sweeping/washing supplies. The kitchen has an oven and a microwave. In the morning, a Nespresso coffee maker is available but if you are a fan of filter coffee, a coffee maker is also available. The fridge seemed a bit small for our big family, it's the only downside of the kitchen. The utensils are there: flat, soup, small plates, wine glasses, water glasses and plastic glasses (practical when drinking near the swimming pool). On the terrace side, the individual swimming pool has its charm. Please note that some of you will not have the opportunity to have a garden area...we were not so lucky but the terrace is spacious and allows us to relax on the deckchairs. The plancha is also a real asset and allows for good evenings! Finally, cala rossa beach is available to you after a few minutes' walk (approx. 300 m), it is very beautiful (fine sand and clear water) and very practical! Restaurant idea: the rancho plage (great restaurant with a view of the Gulf of Porto Vecchio). Small downside to this villa, the finishes are not tops: for example, there is no credenza on the wall of the stove and a joint is missing between the kitchen worktop and the wall, also in the bathrooms. bathroom, some joints are badly installed... This suggests that the "pretty" side of the villa will be lost if nothing is done as the rentals progress... but that does not prevent spend a good holiday there near Porto Vecchio, Bonifacio and the beaches of Palombaggia and Santa Giulia. In any case, we will return without hesitation!

Review 2022-08-03 10:07:13

Bonjour Sandra BELOT, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Jérémie BEN SOUSSAN

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Despite having warned several days before our arrival that we wanted to do an early check in because we were landing at 10 a.m. and that we are with two babies, one of whom is less than 2 months old, no solution could be found for us to have our accommodation. before 2pm, so my wife had no sheltered place to breastfeed our baby. In view of the price and the level of standing claimed, in my opinion, we cannot leave a customer without a solution in this type of case… Despite this, the rest of the stay went very well, in a pleasant, well-maintained residence, served by its location in a heavenly region, a few minutes north of Porto-Vecchio. The accommodations are spacious and rather clean with a big bonus, an individual swimming pool.

Review 2022-07-17 07:10:58

Bonjour Monsieur Ben Soussan, Merci pour votre commentaire nous sommes très attentif a votre retour, après vérification de votre dossier, vous avez bien profiter d'un early check-in a 14h au lieu de 16h, malheureusement nous ne pouvions vous faire profiter de votre hébergement plus tôt, en effet les clients précédent on libérer a l'heure convenu de 10h, il faut noter que le ménage pour une villa telle que celle-ci nécessite 3h30 de travail, je suis heureuse de lire que le reste de votre séjour ce soit bien passer, et que vous ayez profiter pleinement de notre résidence. Au plaisir de vous recevoir a nouveau. Bien a vous, L'équipe pierre et vacances

Please wait...