See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Premium residence Presqu'Ile de la Touques

The perfect residence for a short break on the Côte Fleurie
Rue Thiers , 14800 Deauville, France
See map
You'll love
  • Ideally located between Deauville and Trouville, this residence is just 300 m from the train station.
  • Enjoy free use of the indoor/outdoor heated swimming pool, sauna and hammam.
  • Deep Nature® Spa (treatment rooms, sensory shower, salt cave, etc).
Residence highlights
  • Outdoor pool
  • Indoor pool
  • Deep nature spa treatments
  • Deep Nature Spa®
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom 1 night from 07/12/2019 to 08/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Presqu'Ile de la Touques
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom 1 night from 07/12/2019 to 08/12/2019
from 190
See the prices

Reviews Presqu'Ile de la Touques

Customer reviews

253 reviews including 7 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

86

Very good

45

Moderate

15

Mediocre

8

Terrible

3
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
102
Couples
41
Solo travel
3
Business
1
Friends getaway
9
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Meander59948539482
(family)

«Très bien!»

mark

Great time. Nice appartment. Very quiet just what we were looking for. The location is good very close to all that there is to see. I will come back. I am looking forward to my next stay. Very clean. And the view was great!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Presqu'Ile de la Touques, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-18 05:15:04

cher Meander59948539482, thank you

KatiKatKat
(family)

«Agréable»

mark

Nous avons passés une agréable semaine. Piscine au top aussi bien l'intérieur que l'extérieur. Le temps était de la partie, plage avec les enfants. A proximité de tout à pieds, c'est le pied. L'appartement très spacieux et une excellente literie.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Presqu'Ile de la Touques, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-07 03:46:55

cher KatiKatKat, Merci à vous et au plaisir de vous revoir.

954merwanm
(family)
Bretigny-sur-Orge, France

«Du basic au prix premium»

mark

Beaucoup de choses à dire et laissés un commentaire sur le site de Pierre&Vacances. A savoir, l''état d'hygiène dans les chambres, la restauration déplorable, un mq de communication entre les services. Des parties communes non nettoyées. La piscine fait office de celle comparable à la municipalité et loin de faire respectés les avertissements auprès de la clientèle par des écriteaux de rappels, port de chaussure interdit. Il a fallut parler à des clients et faire la police nous mêmes. L’amabilité des hôtesses en qui nous dérangeons.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Presqu'Ile de la Touques, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-07 03:54:45

cher 954merwanm, nous sommes désolés d'apprende votre mécontentement. notre résidence au standing 5 étoiles satisfait notre clientèle. nous espérons vous revoir prochainement pour une meilleure expérience.

Karima B
(family)

«Deauville»

mark

Séjour en famille reposant dans un environnement idéal pour des déplacements sans voiture dans 1 cadre confortable et agréable (piscines, sauna,hammam, air de jeux extérieurs et intérieurs.Vienoiseries et pain sur commande.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Presqu'Ile de la Touques, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-07 04:00:43

chère Karima B, merci à vous et à trés vite.

jo w
(couples)
Le Crotoy, France

«Une résidence parfaite»

mark

Une résidence parfaite pour tous, au calme et près de tout ce qui intéresse les voyageurs, les vacanciers… les appartements sont spacieux, bien équipés, le spa avec salle de sel en accès libre est agréable, le jour du départ on peut prendre un petit déjeuner lorsqu'on part très tôt… Que des agréments, un vrai service "palace" ou l'on se sent accueilli ! Que de plus !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Presqu'Ile de la Touques, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-29 05:20:44

cher jo w, un grand merci à vous, nous sommes ravis!

Clients who viewed Presqu'Ile de la Touques also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...