Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Street-facing - Bâtiments de la Capitainerie1 night from 04/10/2022 to 05/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 174
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Street-facing - Bâtiments de la Capitainerie1 night from 04/10/2022 to 05/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Presqu'Ile de la Touques
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Street-facing - Bâtiments de la Capitainerie1 night from 04/10/2022 to 05/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from174
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Presqu'Ile de la Touques

5

52.9 %

4

27.7 %

3

8.2 %

2

2.4 %

1

8.8 %
4.1

Very good

548 reviews

Andrew Cowan

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent location and practical family accomodation

Sergey Strelnikov

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

great place to stay with kids. warm pool. very good location.

Review 2022-08-11 08:47:47

Hello Sergey Strelnikov, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Christian Le-Pedersen

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Should be more sunbeds and umbrellas for shade. Breakfast OK. great room overlooking Deauville yacht club.

Review 2022-08-11 10:03:02

Hello Christian Le-Pedersen, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

alan jacob

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Beautiful apartment with a great view and all staff were helpful and friendly

Review 2022-07-01 15:02:27

Hello Alan Jacob, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Ahimbisibwe apollo

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Wonderful accomodation for anyone wanting to visit deauville,Normandy,France. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. For those that are restricted by language they are also fluent in English and probably other languages. The rooms are very warm and clean, overlooking the deauville yatch club, with warm water and have occupancy of upto three separate rooms. An in-house kitchen helps you cook for yourself and the supermarket is 15mins walk in the clean town, a lovely walk to take. A swimming pool indoor and outdoor crowns it all!

Review 2022-06-10 13:36:39

Hello Ahimbisibwe apollo, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...