Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Street side - Capitainerie buildings2 nights from 29/05/2022 to 31/05/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Street side - Capitainerie buildings2 nights from 29/05/2022 to 31/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Presqu'Ile de la Touques
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Street side - Capitainerie buildings2 nights from 29/05/2022 to 31/05/2022

from298
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Presqu'Ile de la Touques

5

53.8 %

4

28.6 %

3

8.0 %

2

2.5 %

1

7.1 %
4.2

Very good

476 reviews

froment fabien

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super 😎

Review 2022-05-11 07:55:41

Hello Froment Fabien, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Peter Myburgh

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great place, pay a little extra to get a good veiw you will not regret it. Great place to take the family.

Review 2022-05-17 09:17:51

Hello Peter Myburgh, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Guillaume Gillion

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Well located in front of the train station !it's at a walkable distance from the both cities (Deauville/Trouville)! There is a nice spa in the hotel with a sauna hammam and a heated swimming pool ! The apartment are modern and well equipped !

Sandro Mancini

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice apartments and Infrastructure. Loses 1 star because the building we were in had no direct connection to the garage and because they sell the apartments as having more capacity than they really have. A sofa bed in the living room is not a bedroom.

regis boucai

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Top

Please wait...