See the prices

Holiday Village Sainte-Anne

Sainte-Anne Guadeloupe

Accommodation for 7 nights
Mon 22 July 2019 to Mon 29 July 2019 from

-20%
from 712 € 889
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2/3 people from 22/07/2019 to 29/07/2019 .
See the prices
Location Sainte-Anne Sainte-Anne

Reviews Sainte-Anne

Customer reviews

1956 reviews including 14 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

99

Very good

261

Moderate

138

Mediocre

69

Terrible

33

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
334
Couples
213
Solo travel
11
Business
6
Friends getaway
30

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

Inspire11064294760
(couples)

«Sejour lune de miel»

mark

Superbe ambiance beaux village belle architecture espace vert propreté des lieux et de la chambre au top les employée sont courtois la plage a 300m de lhotel il y a plusieurs piscine tout est beau et agreable je recommande

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-06 11:34:31

Cher client , Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez adoré votre expérience parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir à l'occasion d'un prochain séjour et nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants pour vos chaleureuses recommandations auprès des internautes. Bien à vous Cindy Kohler

Traveler22385270269
(couples)

«Séjour agréable»

mark

Accès aux logements loin du parking, avec allées plus ou moins en bon état et escaliers (difficilement accessible avec des valises lourdes). Personnel réactif (fuite dès le premier jour, réparée très rapidement). Logements bien équipés (cuisine et sdb), literie non adaptée aux couples (2 lits simples collés). Petite terrasse avec vue sur mer très appréciable. Supérette de dépannage pratique. Parking sécurisé et surveillé y compris la nuit.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-15 10:33:55

Cher client , Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un séjour agréable en notre compagnie, et que la réactivité de notre personnel et l'équipement de nos appartements aient contribué à la réussite de vos vacances. Lors d'un prochain séjour n'hésitez pas à demander avant votre arrivée une chambre avec un lit double . C'est avec joie que nous vous recevrons de nouveau pour vous proposer des prestations qui sauront vous satisfaire une fois de plus. Bien à vous Cindy K

Sightsee39518758643
(solo)

«très bon séjours pour la 2ème fois»

mark

Le site est très beau (plage, piscines, jardin). Bonne situation Les chambres sont vieillissantes et un effort est à faire au niveau du nettoyage et de la déco des chambres. Les repas sont très bien et merci pour la surprise du jeudi soir : la langouste

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-18 07:43:22

Cher client , Un grand merci pour votre notation et surtout pour votre fidélité, elle est notre principale satisfaction. Nous prenons note de vos suggestions et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un 3eme séjour au sien de notre village . Bien à vous Cindy K -Directrice Hébergement

Trip51186193264
(couples)
Langeais, France

«endroit magique St Anne»

mark

reposant, propre ,confortable.Plage à perte de vue.un prix un peu élévé sachant que nous n'avons le ménage que si nous payons un supplément. Je reviendrais sans problème car j'adore cet endroit, cette vue et la terrasse au rez de jardin.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-18 07:36:51

Cher client , Votre commentaire fait plaisir à lire, merci de l'avoir partagé ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tant apprécié notre résidence ainsi que son environnement exceptionnel. C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous recevrons à nouveau pour des vacances reposantes dans un endroit magique . Bien à vous Cindy K

Clients who viewed Sainte-Anne also consulted...

Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.