Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 08/10/2022 to 10/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 118
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 08/10/2022 to 10/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Le Rouret
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 08/10/2022 to 10/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from118
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Le Rouret

5

38.4 %

4

36.1 %

3

13.7 %

2

5.1 %

1

6.7 %
3.9

Good

1220 reviews

Zaki Chan

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super emplacement

Review 2022-09-06 09:50:44

Merci Zaki d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Robert Broekhuizen

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

3/5

It’s a French resort for the French with no accommodation for visiting countries. The pools were nice and the surrounding area was nice. Really hot for our stay. We paid for superior accommodation which was very very very basic at best and unnecessarily small. Had I paid the premium they wanted to have 2 rooms next to each other I would have been very annoyed. I will deffo come back to France but this resort is French for the French and to be honest, let them keep it! I heard somewhere that it’s owned by centreparcs and if it is there standards have dropped!! It could be so much better and cleaner. For our 2 families I wish we had taken our own self catering villa with pool.

Review 2022-09-21 10:47:40

Hello Robert Broekhuizen, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Greg S

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Since my review is always rejected when I explain my experience I believe one star is enough to do the job.

Review 2022-08-11 08:45:11

Hello Greg S, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Denis du 13

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Top

Js hitch

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Please wait...