Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove3 nights from 07/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 222
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove3 nights from 07/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Centre
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove3 nights from 07/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from222
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Centre

5

23.4 %

4

32.2 %

3

24.1 %

2

9.7 %

1

10.6 %
3.5

Good

642 reviews

Julie Pasquignon

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Good for the swimming pool and the location, nothing else

Review 2022-06-10 13:25:11

Hello Julie Pasquignon,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

Pierre & Vacances team

Sarah Bouché de Vitray

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We were there for a week-end and it was perfect. The appart hotel had everything we need. The swimming pool was a real plus. The staff was so nice and also it's in a perfect location.

Review 2022-05-11 08:02:41

Hello Sarah Bouché de Vitray,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Charlie Joyeux

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

3/5

Correct

Syl Rootlieb

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

The location is perfect. It's nearby the centre (5/10 minutes walk) and it's nearby the train station of la Rochelle. The view depens on which side you're, but i have to say the rooms are really nice. The only thing that's annoying me a bit is the fact that they said they have a Bath. They have one only you can't use it like a Bath. For the rest it's really nice to spend some nights. The woman from the desk at the main entree is very friendly. I recommend this place if you want to be near the centre for a reasonable price for 2 people and outside of the summer!!!

Chris Turner

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

4/5

Great central budget place

Please wait...