Book your holiday
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 25/06/2022 to 27/06/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 25/06/2022 to 27/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence L'Anse de Pramousquier
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 25/06/2022 to 27/06/2022

from279
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews L'Anse de Pramousquier

5

47.7 %

4

32.5 %

3

11.3 %

2

4.0 %

1

4.6 %
4.1

Very good

302 reviews

Heiko Posenauer

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

5/5

Beautiful estate built in a lovely park. The apartments are quite small and not according to the newest standart, but it is clean, practical and very close, probably to the nicest beach in this area.

Review 2022-06-10 13:36:01

Hello Heiko Posenauer, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Arek Kosic

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice garden and staff but our ground floor room was full of ants. Some elements of the room (floor strips, wardrobes or wall paint) were extremely used. To sum up - I liked the residence area but the room was not the best experience.

Review 2022-06-10 13:39:55

Hello Arek Kosic, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

guy maurice

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Impeccable.

Quentin

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Top

mira acs

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Very small, really tiny....nothing comfortable. But there is everything tou need. Btw most clear see I háve ever seen except of Corsica.

Please wait...