Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 2 bedrooms2 nights from 23/09/2020 to 25/09/2020
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Salema Beach Village
Apartment Standard 4 people - 2 bedrooms2 nights from 23/09/2020 to 25/09/2020
from276
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Salema Beach Village

305 reviews including 5 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

29

Very good

7

Moderate

1

Mediocre

0

Terrible

0

Look at reviews about

Family
21
Couples
6
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
2

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
laumag
(family)
AYNAC

«Fabuleux»

mark

La résidence est magnifique et le logement parfait. Nous bénificions d'une villa avec vue sur la mer. Le ménage est quotidien et extrêmement minutieux. Le personnel est accueillant et très disponible.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

NAUHotels_Resorts, Gestor de Front Office at Salema Beach Village, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-04-30 07:56:06

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain voyage. Cordialement NAU Salema Beach Village

lotfib817
(couples)
Tours, France

«Standing»

mark

très belle résidence, logement de qualité, propre. personnel disponible. service de transport très appréciable en voiturette électrique. vue sur mer très sympathique, surtout de la terrasse sur le toit de la villa.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

NAUHotels_Resorts, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Salema Beach Village, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-10-13 01:43:54

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review about NAU Salema Beach Village. We are glad to read that you found our residences beautiful, with quality, and our staff available. We are looking forward to hosting you back again. Best regards. NAU Salema Beach Village

Isabelle D
(family)
Nancy, France

«En juillet à Salema»

mark

Excellente résidence, très calme et confortable (3 grandes chambres avec chacune sa salle de bain), vue magnifique sur l'océan (pour les maisons avec vue), service au top, minibus pour descendre à la plage (mais honnêtement que pour mamie car 5 minutes à pied et c'est fait), piscine agréable. Tout pour des vacances reposantes.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

NAUHotels_Resorts, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Salema Beach Village, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-08-03 08:41:00

Chér Isabelle, Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback. Il est un grand plaisir de lire que votre séjour est très bien passé, et nous espérons sincèrement recevoir de nouveau dans notre unité. Au revoir! Salema Beach Village

chouchoufamily
(family)

«Super adresse!!»

mark

Du lux, du calme et du confort pour la résidence NAU de Salema partenaire premium de Pierre et Vacances. Le personnel de l'accueil est aux petits soins, le ménages et les lits sont fait tous les jours... Une très bonne adresse à garder pour des vacances reposantes!!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

NAUHotels_Resorts, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Salema Beach Village, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-07-25 06:59:26

Cher client. Merci pour votre commentaire sur Tripadvisor sur le NAU Salema Beach Village. Il est très gratifiant de lire que notre personnel était très accueillant, et que leurs vacances était très relaxant. Nous espérons sincèrement que vous voulez revenir avec sa famille, nous ferons un plaisir de vous accueillir. Au revoir. Salema Beach Village

Please wait...