Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 6 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 6 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Hauts Bois
Apartment Standard 6 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022

-19%
from124€154
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Hauts Bois

5

43.7 %

4

32.7 %

3

10.7 %

2

6.0 %

1

6.9 %
4.0

Very good

318 reviews

jacaz 46run

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Amazing stay here via travelski !

Oran Lewis

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Not clean.

Chris Rolph

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Small dated apartments that for the cost are very average. WiFi you have to log into everytime you return to the room, one roll of toilet paper and that's it after that you're buying your own. Outdated appliances with no instructions. Far enough from the ski school that you're exhausted before you start learning. Cramped ski locker rooms, lethally icy walk ways through the car park that are also, for good measure poorly lit. You could forgive all these things if it was cheap but it really isn't. I'm two days into my holiday so undoubtedly this list could be twice as long by the end. Day 4 update, WiFi cutting in and out, light bulb and extractor fan out in shower ensuite. Noise from above and adjacent rooms.

Jasper de Valk

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Location on slopes is nice but rooms are poor. 3 bedroom appartment has a room thats 1.9x1.9 meters without a window and everything is old/dirty. Overpriced and not close to 4 star expectations.

Review 2022-02-22 15:24:00

Hello Jasper de Valk, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. For better responsiveness, do not hesitate to contact us on our social networks in order to find a tailor-made solution. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

D S

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We stayed week commencing 11th December 2021. Excellent location this is a true ski in ski out - we were in an 8 bed on the 10th floor - 3 bedroom - perfect for 5/6 no more. Lovely room and facilities - clean and fantastic views (see pics) pool, sauna, steam tool all great along with spa facilities. A little walk to bars and restaurants but once you have your bearings all good. Easy links using the telecabin down to 1800.

Please wait...