See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence L'Archipel

64 boulevard Thalassa , 22700 Perros Guirec, France
See map
You'll love
  • Ideally located facing the Sept-Îles archipelago and near to the GR34 hiking trail to Ploumanac'h.
  • 50 m from the beach and 1 km from the shops
  • Outdoor swimming pool heated from June to late September and children's pool.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove 3 nights from 07/03/2020 to 10/03/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence L'Archipel
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove 3 nights from 07/03/2020 to 10/03/2020
from 194
See the prices

Reviews L'Archipel

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

587 reviews including 20 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

190

Very good

212

Moderate

36

Mediocre

9

Terrible

1
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
198
Couples
211
Solo travel
14
Business
1
Friends getaway
24
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
alisonc176
(friends)
Lee-on-the-Solent, United Kingdom

«Very spacious»

mark

The one bedroom apartments were very spacious, particularly as there were only two of us. Two sofa beds were also available, the lounge area would easily accommodate another couple or children. Furnishings were simple but easy to keep clean. Carpets in hallways looked like the decorators had spilt paint, but assume these were due to be changed during the out of season period.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-10-17 06:13:07

Dear Alison, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence and all its services. We would like to thank you for sharing all your comments and valuable information with the TripAdvisor community. It’s a pleasure to know that the comfort of our bedrooms and residence have fulfilled all your expectations. We work with a lot of effort to give you and your friends the best holidays. The archipelago and the Thermes Marins de Perros-Guirec spa will always be here to make your holidays unforgettable. It would be a pleasure to welcome you and your friends again in our place so you can discover even more of our beautiful country. Wishing you a ovely day. Pierre & Vacances’ team

Sean C
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Clean and tidy but a little expensive»

mark

It was clean and tidy but not good value for money. Pool was cold and nt too clean but it was still OK. Bread service was good and our kids enjoyed how close it was to the beach so that was handy to walk down every day. It was a very old crowd and we were the only family around the area which was strange. The sea front is lovely and worth a walk

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-09-27 05:22:53

Dear Sean, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the Tripadvisor community. As our intention is always to create a nice and positive experience for our customers we take your remarks very serious. We are very pleased to read that you and you're family enjoyed the cleanliness in our residence on the Pink Granite Coast and his direct access to the coastal footpath. Our beautiful sandy beaches will always be here to make your holiday unforgettable. We wish you a lovely day and hope to welcome you back soon. Pierre & Vacances' team

41Paul_C41
(couples)
Cupar, United Kingdom

«Fantastic place for a relaxing holiday»

mark

Location at Trestraou has everything you could want - places to eat, bakery, beach, shops etc. Scenery is strikingly beautiful. Residence is perfectly situated, clean and comfortable - a really nice place to spend time

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-09-19 07:24:42

Dear guest, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic stay in our residence of Perros-Guirec. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know the cleanliness, the comfort, the location and the services offered in our establishment met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and to see you relaxing on Trestaou beach. Have a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

gailw794
(couples)
Macclesfield, United Kingdom

«Superb Location!»

mark

Excellent location close to the sea. Nice and quiet but close to all amenities. Very well run establishment. We chose an apartment for 4/5 people, as we like having a separate bedroom. The pool was cleaned every day and very well maintained. The only thing that let the place down was the appearance of the carpets in the corridors........I suspect they were a result of some horrendous accident with cleaning materials !! We will definitely be returning!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-08-04 07:09:42

Dear guests, We are very flattered you enjoyed your stay at our residence and heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the internet users. It's a great satisfaction to know the location, the staff and the apartments of our residence met your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you on the Pink Granite Coast again, we wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances' team

W6120DPchristopherw
(friends)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Great location»

mark

There was Flexible accommodation. It was situated in a great location close to the beach where sailing and kite boarding were excellent. Close to bars and restaurants. A boat trip was available to the Sept islands full of birds within easy walking.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed L'Archipel also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...