Book your holiday
Room Double - No view1 night from 02/12/2022 to 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 60
See the prices
Book your holiday
Room Double - No view1 night from 02/12/2022 to 03/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances
Room Double - No view1 night from 02/12/2022 to 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from60
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances

5

47.5 %

4

21.8 %

3

9.5 %

2

2.8 %

1

18.4 %
3.8

Good

179 reviews

Andrew Martin

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Fortunately I was able to move to another one.

Review 2022-04-11 11:50:36

Dear Andrew, Thank you for this review about your recent stay at Hotel Austria by Pierre & Vacances. We are sorry that you were disappointed during your stay. Would it be possible to provide us with more information, please? We always welcome suggestions for improvement. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Claudia G., General Manager

Andrii Dvoiak

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The hotel is good enough. The location is nice, 15 mins walking to the ski lift of Grandvalira. Big and cheap supermarket located next to the hotel. Ski rent is across the street. What I didn't like: check-in time at 5 pm and checkout at 10 am - super uncomfortable, especially because they don't provide a place to leave your bags. The restaurant service is horrible, they don't speak English, very unattentive, slow. It was a nightmare to have dinner, better to go somewhere else. But the food is good, only service is bad. Breakfast was good.

Review 2022-02-03 16:51:08

Dear Andrii, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We are happy to offer early check-ins and late check-outs to our guests, these are available upon request and dependent on availability at the time. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can and will address your comments with our restaurant team, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We ensure that there is always an English-speaking team member is on hand when required. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Claudia G., General Manager

Airah Cadiogan

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Stayed for 3 nights on a ski holiday with our 3 year old and they assigned us a room right next to the bar (room 105). We did not sleep well for those 3 nights as the bar was blaring music until at least 2AM. When you pay for stay at a hotel and go skiing during the day, you expect to rest at night, which we did not. We had to change our day schedules to accommodate our lack of quality sleep. When we complained multiple times, all they could say is that the hotel and the bar are under different management — complete nonsense. They offered to transfer us to another room for just 1 night at 1AM when the music was so loud, it was unbearable, but why put us in that room in the first place knowing full well there would be parties until 2AM? I would give ZERO stars except for the very friendly staff. This is obviously a management problem. As far as our stay goes, expecting at least to be able to get some sleep, it was a complete disaster.

Julia MANIER

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Attention, cheaters! They showed photos which are completely different from reality! The reception of the hotel looks like a bus station, so pour and sad. We payed 260 euro per night (without breakfast) for the room which you can not close.( the lock was broken and the guy on the reception even didn’t know about it and didn’t care) . In the photo was window with the view on the mountains, in reality the room was so sad without any view, you can hear each sound in this place. After he proposed to change the room for that one, which was near the restaurant, it was incredibly noisy, impossible to sleep there. The guy on reception didn’t care at all, I asked him to connect with the manager, but as we have payed already he didn’t care and he didn’t want to help. He said that the owner of the hotel in Barcelona and in some way he doesn’t know when he can get the answer. So sad situation, that they do not care about the reputation.!!! How it is possible that the photos are not true ? We could not park the car, because the guy on reception told that there is no place, but he was repeating this story to each guest. So big shame and frustration!!!! Be away from this place 🙌

Juan Ignacio Sierra

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

1/5

One of the worst hotels I stayed in. Very disrespectful staff, the ceiling in our bedroom started to fall down after water started leaking. It advertised shuttle, pool table, games area and it doesn't even have a decent place to have dinner.

Please wait...