Residence Andorra El Tarter
€ 720
7 nights from 16/06 to 23/06

Customer reviews Andorra El Tarter

4.0

Very good

430 reviews

5

46.3 %

4

31.2 %

3

10.7 %

2

4.4 %

1

7.4 %

Evgenia Yanchuk

il y a 4 weeks sur Google

1/5
I want to warn everyone‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
I was hoping and counting on their decency and expecting a full refund of my money. They know 200% that they are wrong, that they cheated and did not give me a room with 4 beds, so they do not care about the reputation of their hotel - it was easier for them to kick us out and lie than to find out and solve this issue. They didn't give me my money back and they didn't care about their guests, not even valuing their reputation and negative reviews - I didn't think my 620€ was worth it. Although I didn't live in their hotel and had every legal right to get my money back for the service they didn't provide me. Sorry for the wasted nerves and days of figuring out my vacation.
People do not fall for it - Pierre & Vacances Andorra is a network of cheats and scammers!!!! They take money, and then it turns out they do not provide you with the apartments you ordered!!!!

‼️ I don't recommend this hotel ‼️
01/ 2024
Review 2024-05-24 08:50:17

Dear Evgenia,

Dear Evgenia,

We are sorry for what happened to you, but our records show you have not stayed at this Pierre & Vacances TARTER. We would appreciate it if you would delete this comment as you have chosen the wrong Pierre Vacances to review.

Regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

Regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

M T

il y a 2 months sur Google

1/5
50 min check-in queue in reception. Unacceptable after a long journey.
Bad apartment on street level, not in the advertised location.
Heating issues, took a day to get the apartment warm.
Review 2024-04-11 11:52:26

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback.

We regret to hear that your experience did not meet the expectations set by the high standards we strive to maintain. The length of time you spent during the check-in process is most unusual, as we aim for a smooth and efficient welcome for all our guests.

We are disheartened to learn that the location and condition of the apartment were not to your satisfaction. Our team is committed to allocating accommodations that not only adhere to our property's description but also contribute to a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We also take note of your comments regarding the heating and appreciate your patience as we worked to resolve this matter.

Rest assured, we are dedicated to providing a high level of service and comfort to all our guests. We continuously work to improve our guests' experiences, drawing from the feedback we receive.

We would like to welcome you back for an improved visit in the future.
Best regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

Gaston Suarez

il y a 4 months sur Google

5/5
We stayed at La Merceria. Best location to ski. The apartment was fully equiped, warm and cozy. We will definitely come back.
See more

Zachary Lastra

il y a 1 year sur Google

5/5
Summer time in Andorra= STUNNING! The location of The Residence is excellent, right across the street from skiing in the winter, and for me, was within walking distance to fantastic food, a supermarket, and hiking trails. The apartment was very nice, clean, furnished, and the price was INCREDIBLY GOOD. Nothing but good things to say!
Review 2022-07-11 09:40:48

Dear Zachary,

We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback.

We are glad you had a great stay and found our location ideal for what you were looking for.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit.
Best wishes,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

Edgar Espinós Murria

il y a 2 years sur Google

5/5
We really enjoyed!
See more
Please wait...