Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people1 night from 02/07/2022 to 03/07/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people1 night from 02/07/2022 to 03/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Pas de la Casa Princesa
Studio Standard 2 people1 night from 02/07/2022 to 03/07/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Pas de la Casa Princesa

5

39.6 %

4

31.1 %

3

16.6 %

2

4.5 %

1

8.2 %
3.9

Good

379 reviews

Silvia Maduro

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

Top🥰

maximus tracul

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The only problem was the guy from the reception..not at all polite. The residence is placed in the best possible place. A beautiful view on the mountain and a very quiet place

Review 2022-03-11 08:50:27

Dear Maximus, Thank you for this review about your stay with us at Pierre & Vacances Pas De La Casa Princesa. While we are happy to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel we are concerned by your comments. Our team is trained to be welcoming and polite to all our guests and are sorry if you did not find this to be the case. Please be assured that we will look into this matter and that it will not occur again. Nevertheless, we are glad that your stay was very peaceful and you found our location suited your needs well. The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Pablo Lema, General Manager

Adam Hickey

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice self catering apartments with actual beds and fully equipped kitchen. Ski in and out from your complimentary lockers supplied by the hotel. Just be advised its at the highest point in the town if you are dragging a 20kg bag along!

S OLoughlin

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Lovely apartment with very friendly staff. We had loads of room , plenty of storage space .It's more or less ski in ski out which is excellent. It's a steep walk up the footpath from town but manageable. We will definitely be staying here again .

Review 2022-01-31 11:50:08

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you were so pleased with the location of our apartments and the service provided by our team. It is a pleasure to know that you will return. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Federico Plass, General Manager

Ben Doherty

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Pretty bad place really; but perhaps barrable for a cheap deal Only one locker for group of 5. Locker room has no heating so wet boots next day regardless. Rude receptionist Terrible pillows, and uncomfortable beds. Our "2 bed apartment" was actually a double bed, a single room and a double sofa bed. Windows badly designed so that snow falls in if attempted to open Not even enough hangers/Hooks to hang out kit up. But I had a epic holiday regardless cause the resort is amazing, and great skiing so not so fussed bout the bad apartment

Please wait...