See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

Your residence near the centre of Soldeu village
Edificio Prat de Baix Carretera General n°2 Bordes d'Envalira - Soldeu, AD100 Andorra, France
See map
You'll love
  • Ski-in, ski-out access in the largest ski area in the Pyrenees.
  • A modern, comfortable residence 2.5 km from the centre of the village of Soldeu.
  • Cosy apartments with entirely new equipment.
Residence highlights
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
  • Well-being Centre
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people 3 nights from 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Studio Standard 2 people 3 nights from 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Reviews Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

243 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

76

Very good

67

Moderate

15

Mediocre

8

Terrible

4

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
131
Couples
26
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
11

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

barbarafougeroux
(family)

«Bon séjour»

mark

L'établissement et l'appartement très agréable et bien équipés. La machine à laver et le lave vaisselle sont un vrai plus! Le petit moins, le ménage laisse à désirer dans les coins, mais le linge de lit et de toilette sont changés en milieu de séjour ! Établissement agréable, cadre magnifique pour les amoureux de la nature comme nous.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-18 00:31:22

Bonjour Barbara, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur notre résidence Pierre Vacances Bordes d'Envalira. J'espère vous revoir bientôt. Tres cordialement

chrisnath2019
(family)
Cesson, France

«Résidence impeccable mais loin de tout»

mark

La residence est recente et tres bien equipée (four plaque vitro, machiene a laver etc....La deco est top . 3 petits hic donne la note de '. Stationnement payant dans la rue ou service cher pour en sous sol. Logement non fumeur non indiqué sur le site avant reservation. Residence loin de tout commerce (resto fermé ou en vente)... bref sans voiture c'est un peu galère.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed Andorra Bordes d'Envalira also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.