Book your holiday
3 nights from 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
3 nights from 22/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

No accommodation available for these dates

Add datesAdd datesAdd dates

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

275 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

83

Very good

74

Moderate

17

Mediocre

10

Terrible

6

Look at reviews about

Family
147
Couples
27
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
14

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

anneclairebrehar2020
(family)

«MENSONGE DES PRESTATIONS»

mark

établissement bruyant, garage payant impraticable avec emplacements trop petits, nous avions une réservation pour deux logements cote à cote qui en réalité étaient à 400 mètres avec 2 garages a traverser pour se rejoindre, l'établissement n'est pas au pied des pistes, il faut prendre une navette. cependant il reste agréable si on tolère le bruit !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-04-02 02:34:21

Hola Anne: Una lástima leer su escrito. Si nos hubiera comunicado su decepción a la recepción durante su estancia les hubiéramos podido llamar la atención. Somos apartamentos y no disponemos de servicio de vigilancia 24h para poder gestionar situaciones como la descrita. El motivo de estar en edificios separados fue por las reservas realizadas y no disponíamos en el mismo edificio las características de cada 1 de les reservas y estamos al 100% de ocupación. Esperamos que un una próxima ocasión pueda descansar como usted había deseado. Un Saludo

pujolionel
(friends)
Lege-Cap-Ferret, France

«pas mal»

mark

Parking cher et non signalé au départ. Peu de monde dans la résidence mais on a eu un logement vue sur la rue avec les désagréments qui vont avec. Appartement spacieux et très bien équipé. Utilisation du véhicule car pas de commerce.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-04-02 08:38:57

Bonjour Lionel, Merci d'avoir choisi Pierre & Vacances Bordes d'Envalira et merci pour vos commentaires. Effectivement il est préférable de venir en voiture, bien que nous ayons un service de navette gratuite pour aller seulement au domaine skiable. Ceci dit, nous ne sommes en voiture qu'à 3km de Soldeu et de Grau Roig. Nous sommes ravis que l'appartement vous ait plu. Si vous souhaitez revenir, sachez que nous avons aussi des appartements plus spacieux. En espérant vous revoir très prochainement. Bien cordialement

Please wait...