Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people 2 nights from 12/06/2020 to 14/06/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Studio Standard 2 people 2 nights from 12/06/2020 to 14/06/2020
from 118
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

274 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

82

Very good

74

Moderate

17

Mediocre

10

Terrible

6

Look at reviews about

Family
147
Couples
26
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
14

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

pujolionel
(friends)
Lege-Cap-Ferret, France

«pas mal»

mark

Parking cher et non signalé au départ. Peu de monde dans la résidence mais on a eu un logement vue sur la rue avec les désagréments qui vont avec. Appartement spacieux et très bien équipé. Utilisation du véhicule car pas de commerce.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
myloan31
(family)
Toulouse, France

«Très satisfait»

mark

Très bon séjour , appartement spacieux ( sauf la chambre mais suffisant) et propre . Jolie vue sur la montagne . Seul bémol l accès au bâtiment E qui se fait par une rue à 500 m environ de l entrée principale . Quand on le sait pas , avec une arrivée tard dans la nuit et après avoir descendu la moitié des valises... on est pas loin de pas de la case et de Grau roig pour l école de ski des enfants . Et à 20 min d andorre la vieille. Très satisfait de notre séjour .

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-01-03 04:46:12

Un Grand Merci pour vous, myloan

Please wait...