Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
€ 79
1 night from 20/05 to 21/05

Customer reviews Andorra Bordes d'Envalira


Very good

573 reviews


48.9 %


33.7 %


7.5 %


3.1 %


6.8 %

Evgenia Yanchuk

il y a 1 week sur Google

I want to warn everyone‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
I was hoping and counting on their decency and expecting a full refund of my money. They know 200% that they are wrong, that they cheated and did not give me a room with 4 beds, so they do not care about the reputation of their hotel - it was easier for them to kick us out and lie than to find out and solve this issue. They didn't give me my money back and they didn't care about their guests, not even valuing their reputation and negative reviews - I didn't think my 620€ was worth it. Although I didn't live in their hotel and had every legal right to get my money back for the service they didn't provide me. Sorry for the wasted nerves and days of figuring out my vacation.
People do not fall for it - Pierre & Vacances Andorra is a network of cheats and scammers!!!! They take money, and then it turns out they do not provide you with the apartments you ordered!!!!

‼️ I don't recommend this hotel ‼️
01/ 2024
Review 2024-05-15 06:50:19

Dear Evgenia,
Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Andorra Bordes d'Envalira.

As per our policy, outlined on our website and the booking platforms, refunds are processed in accordance with the terms agreed upon at the time of booking. The rate you chose was non-refundable, of which all information was shown prior to booking.

Following on from our previous response, we hope this clarifies our position.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a more enjoyable stay.
Warm regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

Hugo De Frutos Maeso

il y a 1 month sur Google

Amazing price and flat!
Review 2024-04-11 11:51:23

Dear Hugo,
Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Andorra Bordes d'Envalira.

It is great to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and found our prices competitive for the services we deliver.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

zanas jezeris

il y a 2 months sur Google

I've been coming to Pierre&vacances El Tarter and Pierre & Vacances Andorra Bordes d’Envalira for 7 years, the last two years twice every year (January and February). Every time, the cleaner comes once a week to change the towels and change bed sheets. But this time, i wrote an email asking if anyone was coming to change. Reception to email me back the next day, and the cleaner is coming. But no one came to change bed sheets and the towels
Second, we moved in, and i see the kitchen extractor fan is not working. There is no light, no extractor fan. I been assured someone the next day is coming to fix that, but no one came or even gave an update!
Third the mattresses is super uncomfortable! I think no one change mattresses in that 8 years! About sofa bed is like hamak, if i need to sleep at the sofa bed i think better i sleep on the floor! And again, manager, i read rewievs and told that every time they look after or improve something but no one improves anything! The kitchen is dirty, the walls are dirty i don't think anyone cleaning apartaments, they just change sheets and towels.
The one bedroom room for € 1305 for 7 nights without cleaner, with a broken extractor fan, is not worth it. Im very disappointed with the service i got at 2024 February, and the room in Block B-42 has a nice view, but the sittingroom is too small to open the sofa bed! can't use balcony cos sofa-bed is blocking open the balcony!
P.S i told my issues about my apartment not one but 3 times:
1- first day about radiator at bathroom been hanging (next day is been fixed), and about extractor fan.
2- i emailed reception about duvets and towels- i got email someone coming next day - no one come.
3- email again next day and again no one come .
Review 2024-02-29 11:50:31

Dear Zanas,
Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Andorra Bordes d'Envalira.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view from Block B and acknowledge your loyalty in visiting us regularly over the past years.

We note your concerns regarding housekeeping and the kitchen extractor fan. Our usual processes include housekeeping changes for 7-day stays, and we regret any confusion or inconvenience you may have experienced. We're also looking into the matter of the extractor fan and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Rest assured that we are committed to providing a comfortable and well-maintained environment for all our guests.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.
Kind regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

Gail Blissett

il y a 10 months sur Google

Stayed with my family at Andorra resort Dec. 22. Despite several requests i am still waiting on my €200 deposit it is now July '23.
Review 2023-07-04 14:50:54

Dear Gail,
First of all, thank you for choosing the Pierre & Vacances Andorra Bordes d’Envalira apartments to enjoy your stay in Andorra.

We would like to let you know that if we have not contacted you on the day of your departure, it is because we have found your apartment to be in the condition expected, and therefore, that same afternoon, your pre-authorization was automatically returned.

The incidence may come from the banks being in different countries and therefore this operation may take longer than usual. We have sent you the receipt in case you need to contact your bank.

We appreciate the trust placed in us and hope to welcome you again soon.
Receive a cordial greeting.

Claudia G., General Manager

See more

Joris Evers

il y a 1 year sur Google

Great apartments for a family ski week. Best part is the supermarket right across the street, super convenient. Other bonus: the friendly guys at SkiSet rentals downstairs and the free bus to Grau Roig and Peretol (wish we had know about that prior, since we prebooked kids lessons at Soldeu and couldn’t change the location :-( - but we took a public bus to Soldeu for €1,90 a person each way.) Apartments aren’t big and I wish they had a bunk bed in the second bedroom so the kids could use it, instead of a single bed. All together we had a great time though. Thanks for the City Sherpa (xerpa) tip we also had some great delivery meals.
Review 2023-02-27 07:51:08

Dear Joris,
We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Andorra Bordes d'Envalira.

We are pleased that our location was ideal for you.

However, we do have several types of rooms available and would be more than happy to help you choose the one that best suits your needs and preferences ahead of your next visit.

The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards,

Claudia G., General Manager

See more
Please wait...