Information - COVID-19
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people2 nights from 11/06/2021 to 13/06/2021
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Studio Standard 2 people2 nights from 11/06/2021 to 13/06/2021

from106
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

286 reviews including 13 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

88

Very good

74

Moderate

20

Mediocre

10

Terrible

6

Look at reviews about

Family
150
Couples
27
Solo travel
1
Business
1
Friends getaway
16

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Cruiser42350103946
(friends)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Ski Holiday»

mark

Excellent accommodation, beautiful location over looking the night skiing park, easy access to Soldeu and Grau Roig with a car, we traveled between Soldeu, Grau Roig and Pas de la Casa. Fabulous restaurant opposite the accommodation.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-05-19 02:31:22

Dear Cruiser: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes D´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. We also want to thank you for the time you took to write down your comment and the value you gave to the apartment and the location. We will let our teams know about your experience with us. It is was a really pleasure to host you. Hoping to see you back soon. Kind regards Daniel A, Cap de Recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

Coralietoulouse
(family)

«Séjour une semaine en famille»

mark

Seul point négatif le parking beaucoup trop étroit, ainsi que les places vraiment trop petites. obligé de faire marche arrière en pleine descente et montée pour se croiser à deux voitures, nous avons rayé notre voiture. Sinon super appartement avec vue montagne, personnel très professionnel. Et propreté très appréciée.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-04-02 08:52:07

Bonjour Coralie: Merci d'avoir choisi Pierre & Vacances Andorre et merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires qui nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos services. En espérant vous revoir chez nous très prochainement à Pierre & Vacances Bordes. Bien cordialement

Please wait...