See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

Your residence near the centre of Soldeu village
Edificio Prat de Baix Carretera General n°2 Bordes d'Envalira - Soldeu, AD100 Andorra, France
See map
You'll love
  • Access to 50 m from the slopes in the largest ski area in the Pyrenees.
  • A modern, comfortable residence 2.5 km from the centre of the village of Soldeu.
  • Cosy apartments with entirely new equipment.
Residence highlights
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 2 bedrooms, 5 people 1 night from 17/01/2020 to 18/01/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Apartment Standard 2 bedrooms, 5 people 1 night from 17/01/2020 to 18/01/2020
from 135
See the prices

Reviews Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

Customer reviews

252 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

79

Very good

67

Moderate

15

Mediocre

10

Terrible

6

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
136
Couples
26
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
11

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

phils974
(family)
Chatenay-Malabry, France

«Superbe»

mark

Superbe intérieur très bien équipé entre le lave vaisselle, la machine à laver, le four,... On a l impression d être à la maison.. Superbe duplex. Le seul hic est le parking très étroit si on a une grande voiture.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
chantal d
(family)
Moissac, France

«Mitigé»

mark

Bon établissement, bon accueil mais problèmes de communication. La personne à l'accueil ne parlait pratiquement pas le Français. Pour accéder au garage c'est très mal indiqué. Il nous a fallu près de 2 heures pour se faire comprendre et entrer dans notre location.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-18 00:34:27

Bonjour Chantal: Toute l'équipe de Pierre Vacances Andorre vous remercie pour votre commentaire qui nous encourage à poursuivre nos efforts dans la même direction. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour à Andorre. Cordialement

Clients who viewed Andorra Bordes d'Envalira also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...