Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Duplex - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 01/10/2022 to 03/10/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Duplex - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 01/10/2022 to 03/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Green Beach
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Duplex - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 01/10/2022 to 03/10/2022

from136
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Le Green Beach

5

39.9 %

4

39.9 %

3

12.0 %

2

5.0 %

1

3.3 %
4.1

Very good

707 reviews

Ian McPherson

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great place to relax and enjoy the surrounding area

Review 2022-08-11 09:59:13

Hello Ian McPherson, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

John Moore

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

What a gem! My wife and I absolutely loved staying here. Our rooms were simple and functional with fully stocked kitchen. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everybody on staff that you might bump into while strolling around were so very nice. It’s handy that, on many mornings a van would drop by the complex with fresh croissants and baguettes and such for sale. Also of an evening a pizza man brought his van by to sell you pizza to order fresh made from scratch. Very reasonable. Wonderful pools and play facilities for kids and adults to enjoy. Rooms very clean. If you are physically challenged you may not want a two-story unit as the little flight of stairs might be difficult. Best bargain in France!

Review 2022-09-21 10:51:06

Hello John Moore, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Paul Minton

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

If you like golf you'll love this place

Review 2022-06-10 13:27:05

Hello Paul Minton, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Danny Le

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

The sanitary and kitchen equipments are old. Other things are okey. The best thing is the outside swimming pool with warm water.

Lucia Sykorova

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

We had a lovely stay. Kids enjoyed the outside space and playground on the site. Apartments are pretty small. We went for apartment for 6 people even we are only 2 adults and 2 kids and the space was just right. Otherwise nice, clean accomodation.

Please wait...