Book your holiday
Room Double - Breakfast included2 nights from 28/04/2023 to 30/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 165
See the prices
Book your holiday
Room Double - Breakfast included2 nights from 28/04/2023 to 30/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium accommodation Menorca Binibeca (Adults only)
Room Double - Breakfast included2 nights from 28/04/2023 to 30/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from165
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Menorca Binibeca (Adults only)

5

50.5 %

4

28.3 %

3

7.8 %

2

5.0 %

1

8.4 %
4.1

Very good

654 reviews

Jonathan GUAL

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

This residence is really stunning. Carlos, the manager and his team are just the perfect combo to spend the best holidays with your +1 !!

Review 2022-10-01 08:50:59

Dear Jonathan,
Thank you so much for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Menorca Binibeca.

We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay.
As you well know we will keep rocking hard in order to offer the best of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,

Carlos Fernández, General Manager

mark D

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Rooms a bit dated compared to the complex and a bit smelly, greatbig bed and kively shower but cant get passed the smell
. Nice touch having a coffee machine in the room, shame no pods to use in it.
No lights on the paths to sea facing rooms on the 2nd night which is rather dangerous as its a wooden slatted floor.
Lovely views and great hotel facilities, quite possibly best hotel breakfast buffet I've ever seen.
Just a shame the rooms arent quite the standard of the rest of the place.

Review 2022-09-22 16:50:57

Dear Mark,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Menorca Binibeca.

We are delighted that our modern facilities and lovely views met your expectations.

We are also pleased to know that our tasty breakfast buffet, helped make your stay memorable.

However, we hear your concerns regarding the condition of your room and you will be happy to know that we have done several renovations for the 2022 season and are planning another for the 2023 season as well. Your feedback has been duly noted and will be taken into consideration.

Best regards,

Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Gillian Marshall

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

2/5

This is our 3rd stay at this resort. Unfortunately since the take over from Tui, the standards were not as good. Evening dinner buffet was repetitive and there was very little choice. The chips were luke warm and everything was generally of poor quality. The food down in the bar looked alot better but not included in half board. We had practically finished our evening meal before being offered a drink. Also there is only a 2 hour window to eat (between 8 and 10pm).
The rooms do need updating and showing signs of wear and tear.
Hope things improve.

Review 2022-09-19 08:51:23

Dear Gillian,
Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Menorca Binibeca.

It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests and we are sorry that we did not meet all your expectations on this occasion.

We regret that your dining experience did not meet your expectations, rest assured we have noted your concerns and will be reviewing them with our restaurant manager.

We hear your concerns regarding the condition of your room and would like to let you know we are currently conducting a renovation programme, your feedback has been duly noted and will be taken into consideration.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards,

Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Sofi Grüneisen

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

We had a lot of douts because of bad reviews.

We booked a room with seaview and we can say that we got it with room nr 19.
The room itself is clean and well equipped. The light in the fridge and in the kitchen didn't work, but that wasn't an issue for us. And if you want to take a shower you better go a bit later (21-22:00), because otherwise you won't get enough water (probably because most people shower in the early evenings)
The room was cleaned every day and
the breakfast is amazing. There is a big variety for everybody's needs and desires.
Most of the staff is friendly and they speak English.
The location is very calm and not as touristic as others we have seen.

Review 2022-09-08 10:51:27

.

We're glad to hear that you had a tranquil stay.

We appreciate your mention of our courteous and professional service. Your kind comments inspire us to continue upholding the high standards we set for ourselves and we will be sure to share them with the entire team.

We truly do appreciate all feedback and will be looking into the concerns mentioned as we work to provide the best guest experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best wishes,

Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Victoria Hughes

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Location is fantastic and the room was great… amazing views of the boats in the cove and the sea and Binibeca village. But the staff on reception were dreadful. I got locked in the loo because there was no handle. So did the receptionist who didn’t believe me. But the senior receptionist insisted that they needed no inside handle and that was how they should be. The taxi driver then told me that after she got stuck (months ago) she just left the door open! How hard would it have been for all the receptionists to have said “So sorry about your nasty claustrophobic experience, esteemed Client! We will definitely fix it.”? Even if they then continued to leave it be. Instead they were aggressively defensive. Something I really didn’t much care about became a battle that the receptionist was determined to win!!!! Could a 24 hour training course have avoided that? I would have thought so.

Review 2022-09-05 17:50:24

Dear Victoria,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Menorca Binibeca.

We are pleased you appreciated your room and the amazing views we offer; meeting the needs of our guests is a top priority.

However, we are sorry to hear the service you received wasn't that expected of us and please rest assured we will address this with the team for corrective training. Nevertheless, thank you for informing us of this issue; we will have our maintenance team look into this.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best wishes,

Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Please wait...