Book your holiday
Room Standard Double - Terrace or Balcony - Breakfast included2 nights from 11/08/2022 to 13/08/2022
Book your holiday
Room Standard Double - Terrace or Balcony - Breakfast included2 nights from 11/08/2022 to 13/08/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium accommodation Menorca Binibeca (Adults only)
Room Standard Double - Terrace or Balcony - Breakfast included2 nights from 11/08/2022 to 13/08/2022

from567
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Menorca Binibeca (Adults only)

5

50.8 %

4

28.1 %

3

7.6 %

2

5.2 %

1

8.2 %
4.1

Very good

594 reviews

Lori KS

il y a 4 days surG_Google Google

1/5

Awful service! There is a big problem at this hotel with customer service in all senses. People at the reception are not helpful. The worst part of our stay was service at the buffet (both breakfast and dinner) we are a group of 5 and as a family we wanted to all be able to sit together during breakfast. There were no tables of 5 and the service made it imposible for us to put two tables together in order for us to sit together (although there were plenty of tables free we could have put together). After that I asked if they at least could plan for the next day for the 5 of us to be able to sit together they said it wasn’t possible to reserve or plan anything for the next day, which mean we come as a family on vacation and can’t eat together! Unbelievable! Something similar happened at dinner. We wanted 3 two people tables (we are paying for 3 rooms at the hotel) and when we were putting the two people tables together that were next to each other to sit there the waitress said that we couldn’t occupy 3 two people table? Like we are paying for three rooms and can’t have 3 tables? There is something truly wrong with customer service here!

Alex Quint

il y a 4 days surG_Google Google

1/5

People at the reception are not helpful. We waited for 2 hours for a technician to come repair the AC. The AC does not warm more than 24 degrees!

David Furlong

il y a 5 days surG_Google Google

1/5

breakfast buffet wont let 5 people sit together in any way and refuse to allow us to combine tables. thanks Eduardo!

Julie Tucker-inwood

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Great place to stay, the front desk staff friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious, have a sea view you won't be disappointed. Breakfast plenty to chose from and delicious. All in all a top place to stay.

Review 2022-07-15 17:50:13

Dear Julie, Thank you for this lovely review. It is a pleasure to know that you appreciated our high standards and that you had a comfortable stay. We greatly appreciate your kind comments about our dedicated team who take great pleasure in going that extra mile for our guests to make sure they have a memorable stay with us. We are glad that you appreciated the views and your breakfast. We hope to see you again on many more occasions. Best wishes, Carlos Fernández, General Manager

patrick Beatty

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Ruthless auld spot

Review 2022-06-24 10:50:26

Dear Patrick, Thank you for this feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Menorca Binibeca. It is a pleasure to inform you that we are currently renovating our hotel to improve our guests' experience; which includes refurbishment and upgrading of our rooms, restaurant and reception area as well as outdoor projects and we are sure that this will enhance your next experience with us. Please be assured that we have taken note of your feedback and your comments have been duly noted for our consideration. We hope to welcome you back in the future for an improved experience. Kind regards, Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Please wait...