See the prices

Holiday Village Terrazas Costa del Sol

Manilva - Malaga Andalucia

Accommodation for 7 nights
Thu 23 May 2019 to Thu 30 May 2019 from

-25%
from 368 € 490
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people - Air-conditioned from 23/05/2019 to 30/05/2019 .
See the prices
Location Terrazas Costa del Sol Manilva - Malaga

Reviews Terrazas Costa del Sol

Customer reviews

1298 reviews including 24 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

119

Very good

268

Moderate

158

Mediocre

73

Terrible

31

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
531
Couples
89
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
24

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
shezzad2016
(family)
Lincoln, United Kingdom

«Fab Half Term Break!»

mark

Wasn't sure what to expect due to previous reviews but we had done our research and made sure we hired a car. We made the decision to cook in the apartment and eat out rather than eat in the hotel which worked well for us although there is no oven, only hob and microwave, still we did good with this. Shopped at local supermarkets and stocked up on the first day. Took turns with the other family to cook at each others apartments. Apartments were lovely and modern with stunning views. We did have ants which were more annoying than anything else. We had air con and full wifi which was a massive bonus. Staff were friendly and pool was warm enough. Pool assistant was the most chilled out pool assistant I have ever come across but this worked in our favour so I am not going to complain! We ate out in Manilva and the Grill restaurant nearby which were both good. Great day out in Gibralter and a mooch round Peurto Banus. Beaches were lovely but busy on the weekend with the Spanish nicking all the sunbeds!! We had a brilliant week can't fault it for what we paid. Would recommend.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Marc M, Directeur général at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-05 01:04:54

Dear shezzad2016, It is a pleasure for us to read your comment, we thank you for taking the time to write it. We thank you again for your visit and do hope to see you soon in our residence. Kind regards, Direction

616joaoc
(family)

«Not a 4 start hotel»

mark

We arrived and we de t had water or electricity. We were told we needed to wait until 21:00 to figure out if they would give us a room on another hotel. Problem solved by 21:30. We had to eat at the buffet restaurant and pay 48€ for a meal for 2 adults and a child. The least they could do was to offer us the dinner. Then the next day we had to fetch more towels. Only one bath towel for 2 adults and a child was at the appartment. 2-3 days later we were left some sheets for us to change the bed sheets our selfie. This is a supposedly 4 start hotel. And we had to change the bed? Decent location, small pools for the size of the hotel. Not the bet experience. The only positive was the price. We pod 320€ for a 6 days stay. Other than that, not a very pleasant stay. During the night the wind was very loud and it was hard to sleep but that's probably because of the time of the year. The beaches are far away so if you don't have a car take that into consideration.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Marc M, Manager at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-13 04:23:48

Dear 616joaoc, In order to answer to your comment we would like to assure you that our greatest dedication in Pierre & Vacances is focused on reaching our guests’ best satisfaction. We are really sorry we couldn’t make your stay with us enjoyable as we pretended to. We just want to remind you that our "3 keys resort" is composed by 328 touristic apartments and that our services are different of a 4 stars Hotels. You could appreciate it on the price you payed and mencioned. Thank you for your comprehension and we hope you will keep your trust in our brand Pierre & Vacances. Truly yours, The Manager.

115sarunass
(family)
Scotland,Kirkcaldy

«Inga»

mark

Vacation was great, quiet place to spend time with family, everything was great, staff very helpful and friendly. we were in April but the weather was great, one minus the pools were closed in evening.Thank you for a great holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Douglas R
(family)
Gibraltar

«Great Service, Accomodation and great views.»

mark

Great break with Children and Grandchildren, Marc really looked after us, shame we cudn't say thank you personally. Your staff are amazing great customer service from arrival to departure. Apartment was really nice, soacious and great decir. Situated next to the pool great for the kids. Great views of the med all the way to Gibraltar.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Michelle T
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Terrazas Costa del Sol»

mark

Poor quality for a Pierre & Vacances. Car essential and not well preserved or maintained. The development needs cleaned, landscaped areas upgraded and apartment furniture replaced. The cleanliness on arrival was poor, finding items left by previous guests! The location is great for exploring the wider area, it if literally on the border of malaga/cadiz with good road network.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Clients who viewed Terrazas Costa del Sol also consulted...

Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.