See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Cap Morgat

Your residence with a spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean
Morgat , 29160 Crozon, France
See map
You'll love
  • Morgat, on the Crozon peninsula, a land of wide open spaces.
  • Breathtaking views, and access to the beach and the nearby port of Crozon.
  • Outdoor pool heated from June to the end of September.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 7 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove 2 nights from 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Cap Morgat
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom 2 nights from 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

Reviews Cap Morgat

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

317 reviews including 7 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

103

Very good

110

Moderate

26

Mediocre

6

Terrible

4

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
124
Couples
110
Solo travel
4
Business
1
Friends getaway
9

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
christophevrancken
(family)

«Belle vue, personnel agréable mais équipement de mauvaise qualité»

mark

Très bel emplacement et personnel très agréable mais équipement premier prix et basique.=> Électro, linge de maison, couverts.. Première expérience chez Pierre et Vacances et je trouve que le rapport qualité prix très discutable...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Residence Pierre Et Vacances Cap Morgat, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-16 04:31:40

Cher christophevrancken, Nous sommes ravis que l'emplacement de la résidence et notre personnel sur place aient répondu à vos attentes. Nous regrettons cependant que l'équipement de votre logement n'était pas à la hauteur de votre espérance. Celui ci étant entièremenent équipé (Plaques vitrocéramiques, lave vaisselle, micro onde, vaisselle...). Nous espérons néanmoins avoir le plaisir de vous reçevoir de nouveau dans l'une de nos résidences. Bien cordialement

Sightsee24415681199
(couples)

«SEJOUR DE REVE A CROZON»

mark

Pierre et Vacances a Crozon est idéalement situé : 20 minutes du centre ville à pied, au pied de la plage. Un joli appartement tout confort avec un beau balcon donnant sur la mer. Rien à dire. De très belles randonnées à faire autour de Crozon et une météo qui était agréable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Residence Pierre Et Vacances Cap Morgat, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-14 07:05:54

Cher(e) Sightsee24415681199, Votre commentaire fait plaisir à lire ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez autant apprécié notre résidence ainsi que son environnement exceptionnel. Bien cordialement

Voyager28085087787
(couples)

«A refaire»

mark

Séjour très agréable, nous prévoyons de revenir. Visite des 3 circuits, grottes et cap de la chèvre a faire, une merveille. Morgat est une très jolie station tout en gardant son authenticité. de belles balades à faire.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Resposnable Hébergement at Residence Pierre Et Vacances Cap Morgat, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-14 07:02:43

Cher(e) Voyager28085087787, C'est avec joie que nous découvrons votre avis, nous vous remercions et sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour à Morgat ! C'est avec joie que nous vous recevrons de nouveau. Bien cordialmeent

Pioneer61594144913
(couples)

«nous sommes toujours heureux d aller dans un P§V en vue des prestations : draps linge de toilettes ménage équipement de»

mark

la lave vaisselle ! je n en voit pas l utilité. par contre rien pour mettre la vaisselle à s égoutter. a part la chiffonnette fourni dans le kit ménage. un grand réfrigérateur serait plus appréciable qu un lave vaisselle pour nous en tout cas, en couple.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Residence Pierre Et Vacances Cap Morgat, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-14 06:59:46

Cher(e) Pioneer61594144913, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis concernant notre résidence Cap Morgat tout en notant les points d'amélioration. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau sur notre résidence. Bien cordialement

Wanderer47662426870
(couples)

«cadre magnifique»

mark

logement très bien agencé réceptionniste très agréable et de bon conseil pour organiser notre séjour vue magnifique piscine extérieure chauffée dès le mois d avril accès direct à la mer possibilité de découverte de la cote en bateau

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Residence Pierre Et Vacances Cap Morgat, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-14 06:57:47

Cher(e) Wanderer47662426870, Nous sommes très content que votre séjour dans notre résidence vous ait satisfait. Nous vous accueillerons de nouveau avec grand plaisir. Bien cordialement

Clients who viewed Cap Morgat also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.