Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people - Balcony3 nights from 03/07/2022 to 06/07/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people - Balcony3 nights from 03/07/2022 to 06/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mallorca Cecilia
Studio Standard 2 people - Balcony3 nights from 03/07/2022 to 06/07/2022

from397
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Mallorca Cecilia

5

51.1 %

4

26.9 %

3

13.2 %

2

6.0 %

1

2.7 %
4.2

Very good

182 reviews

Tidou 86

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Found the apartment clean inside as well as its outside. As we arrived earlier in the morning , the check-in was made at 9 :00 am instead 14 :00 pm, just to make things easier to us. Really great and professional ! The apartment is quite comfortable and spacieux, flooded with natural light and close to a nice beach in a nice area at 3 minutes away by foot. Add to this the air conditioning, an efficient wifi and a large terrace, what else do you want ! Recommended to people looking for a great stay. Thanks to the all staff for their kindness.

Review 2022-05-31 07:50:25

Dear Guest, Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia. We are thrilled that everything met your expectations during your stay. Your positive feedback inspires our team to continue with their efforts to maintain the high standards of service that we set for ourselves. We hope that you will be able to return for another great experience. Kind regards, Catherine C., General Manager

sabine graef

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Apartment was very clean. Modern. Very close to beach and shops, restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Review 2022-05-10 14:50:36

Dear Sabine Graef, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our central location and the modern facilities provided in our apartments. We aim to provide a memorable experience and are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations with our quality standards. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Catherine C., General Manager

Gav sharkey

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Very pleasant stay, location is great and has everything you would need for a nice quiet relaxing vacation. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was perfect and fully equipped, spacious with a queen sized bed. The beach was fantastic and beautiful a 2 minute walk through the complex, with spar supermarket about 8 restaurants and bars to relax and chill out overlooking the beach. 15 minutes walk to the harbour where on the way more restaurants to choose from and shops available. Car hire available near apartment. We will be returning for a longer stay. 👍🍾🥂

Review 2022-05-02 16:03:02

Dear Gav , We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are very pleased you had such an enjoyable stay at our serviced apartments and found our location itdeal. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Catherine C., General Manager

Annette Wilshaw

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Lovely modern apartment. We had a 1 bed with sofa bed in lounge which is annoying as the kids therefor by default get the nice bedroom and parents on the sofa. Has a microwave grill and a hob plus fridge and dish washer. Lovely pool with life guard. Small kids pool 0.6m and large deep pool 1.75m to 2.2m deep Owners have decided NOT to open pool bar and restaurant this year (2022) which is a real shame and even reception staff think this too. Soap, shampoo and shower gel were provided plus kitchen cleaning bits, w up liq, tea towel, sponge, dish cloth 2x dish washer tabs. Used to have an entertainment area a long time ago. It does have a football pitch and basket ball hoops round the back. Very good location to beach. Restaurants near by. Only had to cross the beach to get to the main part of the resort. Season starts may time so our visit mid April meant lots of stuff were shut. Will come back again though in season.

Review 2022-04-29 09:50:20

Dear Annette , We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia. Thank you for highlighting our well-designed and spacious accommodation. Rest assured, we have taken note of your comments and apologise for the inconvenience. We are always grateful for feedback from our guests as it can help us highlight areas for improvement. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Catherine C., General Manager

Leif Forsström

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Good food, nice place

Please wait...