Book your holiday
Studio 2 people - Balcony1 night from 31/03/2023 to 01/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 74
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 2 people - Balcony1 night from 31/03/2023 to 01/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mallorca Cecilia
Studio 2 people - Balcony1 night from 31/03/2023 to 01/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from74
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Mallorca Cecilia

5

49.2 %

4

27.0 %

3

14.3 %

2

6.6 %

1

2.9 %
4.1

Very good

244 reviews

Andy Croft

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Eventually got here for a short break. We'll worth the wait. Didn't want anywhere too busy and that's what I got. Good rooms not too far from the bay and beach.

Review 2022-10-24 08:50:30

Dear Andy Croft,
We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay.

We are glad to know that everything about your stay met your expectations and that our strategic location was perfect for you.

We would be delighted to welcome you back.
Take care,


Catherine C., General Manager

Elenamz mz

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super 👍

Review 2022-10-05 17:50:08

Cher Elenamz Mz,
Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia.

Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau pour une expérience toujours de qualité.
Bien Ă  vous,

Catherine C., Directrice générale

Anne Milner

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

2/5

This is a nice place, ( our room was over the road opposite reception) but the owners need to stay here with their family. They will experience the frustration of having ONE bathroom without shelves, cupboards or even a hook. The ONE and only mirror in the whole apartment that is steamed up after the first shower. And a balcony that isn't big enough to fit a dining table on, so impossible to enjoy a meal outside !!!! Come on, is a mirror in the bedroom asking too much???!!!

Review 2022-09-23 05:50:39

Dear Mrs Milner,
Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay with us.

We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay, however, we regret that you were not entirely pleased with your accommodation. Your comments regarding the bathroom and balcony have been duly noted for future improvements and we apologise for any inconvenience.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Best regards,

Catherine C., General Manager

Mateja Golob

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a really pleasant stay here. The studio was really spacious, with a nice decor and a fully equiped kitchen. It also had a nice balcony. It was really close to the beach and some really good restaurants.

Review 2022-09-15 15:50:36

Dear Mateja Golob,
We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased that our proximity to the beach was ideal for you and happy to hear that our fully equipped apartments were just what you needed.

We look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards,

Catherine C., General Manager

Iris Marques

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Overall it was a good experience.
Staff is nice,location is perfect .
The facilities (room,pool,common areas) were clean .
The only downside is that the check is a bit late in my opinion.
All the rest was good .

Review 2022-06-28 16:50:20

Dear Iris Marques,
We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia.

Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer.

Your kind comments encourage our team to continue upholding our high standards and make every guest's experience an exceptional one.

Moreover, we aim to provide a memorable experience and are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations with our quality standards.

Furthermore, please rest assured that we have taken good note of your comments. Your feedback is very valuable and will help us improve our services in the future. However, early check-in and late check-out are available upon request for a small extra charge, please contact us for more information.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit.
Best regards,

Catherine C., General Manager

Please wait...