See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Mallorca Cecilia

Your residence is 250 m from the beach
Carrer de la Gavina , 07670 Portocolom, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • An ideal spot in Portocolom Bay, a stunning section of the Majorcan coastline.
  • An outdoor swimming pool with a children's area, a snack bar and restaurant.
  • An ideal destination for water sports: diving, sailing, water ski...
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Half board
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people (2 adults and 2 children under 12) 1 night from 16/09/2019 to 17/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mallorca Cecilia
Studio Standard 2 people 1 night from 16/09/2019 to 17/09/2019

Reviews Mallorca Cecilia

Customer reviews

155 reviews including 5 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

21

Very good

32

Moderate

11

Mediocre

2

Terrible

2

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
37
Couples
25
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
3

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
footsie04
(family)
Calvi, France

«Evitez le restaurant»

mark

Jolie résidence avec un personnel très sympa toutefois la résidence est très excentrée de la ville de Portocolom. Il vous faut absolument une voiture pour sortir du périmètre Pierre & Vacances. Le restaurant est infâme, mon fils de 3 ans n'a absolument rien mangé pendant 15 jours au restaurant de la résidence (ni les adultes d'ailleurs) et la supérette à côté ne vend pas de produits frais.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-21 08:20:38

Merci d´avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre opinion. Nous sommes désolés que vous n´ayez pas apprécié, comme prévu, vos vacances parmi nous et ce très joli petit port typique de Porto Colom avec ses deux belles criques . Nous tiendrons bien sûr compte de vos remarques sur notre restauration pour nous améliorer . La supérette à côté de Pierre et vacances n´est pas de notre ressort et propose seulement des fruits et légumes frais, toutefois, a 2 kms , il est possible d´en trouver une autre avec plus de variétés de produits frais.

Pepito06
(friends)
Nice, France

«Séjour réussi»

mark

Tres bon établissement, service et personnel au top. Très bien situé à 2 pas d’une très belle plage avec commerce de proximité et très bon restaurants. Je recommande pour un séjour en famille ou en famille. Endroit très paisible.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
juliphil35
(family)

«Residence cecilia mallorca»

mark

Excellent etablissement Personnels agreable plage a 300m joli criques aux alentours Commerces a proximité, visite de palma, soller, cala de mallorca commerces pas chers. Alcueda, location de voiture conseillée pour faire le tour de l'ile. Formentor,

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-13 04:47:38

Merci de nous faire partager votre opinion. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour dans notre résidence de Porto Colom et apprécié notre belle ìle de mallorca.

Curious469242
(family)

«Idéal pour une famille»

mark

Résidence calme avec piscine chaude et surveillé par un lifeguard, idéal pour les enfants. A proximité de la plage. Appartement propre et climatisé incluant une terrasse, cuisine et grande chambre. Activités proposées le soir.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-07 08:09:05

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour et remercions de partager votre avis sur notre résidence Mallorca Cecilia .

valleeben
(family)

«RESIDENCE TRÈS AGREABLE»

mark

Résidence très agréable, appartement bien placé et très propre. Un peu compliqué pour garer la voiture. Le seul hic le prix de la demi pension plus élevé à la réservation que sur place !!! Une très belle plage se situe à proximité.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-23 00:47:00

Merci beaucoup pour votre opinion. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances dans notre nouvelle résidence de Porto Colom et tiendrons compte de vos remarques pour améliorer nos services.

Clients who viewed Mallorca Cecilia also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.