Book your holiday
Studio 3 people2 nights from 26/11/2022 to 28/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 128
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 3 people2 nights from 26/11/2022 to 28/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Rivages du Parc
Studio 3 people2 nights from 26/11/2022 to 28/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from128
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Rivages du Parc

5

35.3 %

4

31.1 %

3

15.7 %

2

7.9 %

1

10.0 %
3.7

Good

331 reviews

SkiermaX

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

3/5

3.6. not great, not terrible

Stanislav Trifan

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

1/5

No way to check-in after 7pm and got charged even if I've canceled the booking. Not recommended to book in advance, just in case you get delayed as I was (due to repairs on the roads from Italy). And thank you for folks from Hotel Napoleon nearby helping my family for that night.

Review 2022-05-11 08:38:10

Hello Stanislav Trifan,

We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied with the service and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Anas Jo

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

4/5

🤗🤗

Review 2022-02-17 13:27:53

Merci! Thank you!

L'équipe Pierre et Vacances

Bogdan Florescu

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Ok for the money, but I wouldn't rate 3stars a hotel where the toilet room has absolutely no ventilation whatsoever. The only way to let the bad odor out is through the room.

Review 2022-02-17 13:04:46

HelloBogdan Florescu,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Center Parcs, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our rooms.

For better responsiveness, do not hesitate to contact us on our social networks in order to find a tailor-made solution: https://www.facebook.com/pierreetvacances/

Kind regards,

The Pierre et Vacances team

daniel chirita

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Superb

Please wait...