Residence Les Rivages du Parc
€ 1092
7 nights from 24/08 to 31/08

Customer reviews Les Rivages du Parc

3.7

Good

398 reviews

5

36.2 %

4

29.9 %

3

16.3 %

2

7.0 %

1

10.6 %

Nataly Babicheva

il y a 1 year sur Google

5/5
This is comfortable well place hotel
Review 2023-04-13 13:29:45

Hello Nataly,

Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Les Rivages du Parc Menton by Pierre & Vacances.

We are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations.

Kind regards,
The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Petr Orián

il y a 1 year sur Google

1/5
Absolutelly terrible. I understand that such cheap accommodation is not supposed to be luxury, but this is the worst accommodation I have ever stayed at. The mobile signal did not work in the rooms, nor did the wifi. Beds (sorry, sofa beds) absolutely inadequate. Almost no space and two blankets on two beds is just not right. However, the location is pleasant and parking in the underground garage is great.
Review 2023-02-10 15:45:01

Hello Petr,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Marlene Silva

il y a 1 year sur Google

5/5
Nickel
Review 2022-11-25 16:00:29

Super Marlene !

Ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé ?. Au plaisir de vous retrouver prochainement pour partager de nouveaux moments !

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

See more

Szymon Sidorkiewicz

il y a 1 year sur Google

3/5
3.6. not great, not terrible
See more

Stanislav Trifan

il y a 2 years sur Google

1/5
No way to check-in after 7pm and got charged even if I've canceled the booking. Not recommended to book in advance, just in case you get delayed as I was (due to repairs on the roads from Italy). And thank you for folks from Hotel Napoleon nearby helping my family for that night.
Review 2022-05-11 08:38:10

Hello Stanislav Trifan,

We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied with the service and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more
Please wait...