Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning3 nights from 23/05/2022 to 26/05/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning3 nights from 23/05/2022 to 26/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Héliotel Marine
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning3 nights from 23/05/2022 to 26/05/2022

-12%
from302€343
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Héliotel Marine

5

30.5 %

4

33.1 %

3

19.2 %

2

6.0 %

1

11.1 %
3.7

Good

531 reviews

Rémi Muller

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

👍🏻☑

Clive

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

This property contains a large number of flats and is marketed for the owners by several tour operators such as Airbnb , Maeva, Pierre et Vacances, Booking.com etc. The appartements are very similar but in various states of repair. Strong my suggest that you read reviews left by guests so as to ensure you book one that is well managed , priced, decorated and clean. Communal areas like swimming pool parking tennis are shared but a few have a private terrace which may appeal.

Review 2022-05-11 08:42:40

Hello Clive, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Andrius Paulauskas

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

We had trouble checking in, which made the beginning of the experience quite bitter, but the stay itself was great.

Review 2022-02-17 09:55:42

Hello Andrius Paulauskas Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you soon! The Pierre et Vacances team

Joao Gonçalves

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Old building requiring maintenance and common areas are dirty. Apartments are quite big and ours was clean except for the kitchen utilities. The pool is nice but also requiring maintenance. Location is very good, just a few meters from beach and restaurants.

Tatiana Polyakova

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Near the sea, not a lot people around, near restaurants, boats. Very convenient place! The sea is wonderful

Please wait...