Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning3 nights from 05/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 198
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning3 nights from 05/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Héliotel Marine
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Air conditioning3 nights from 05/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from198
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Héliotel Marine

5

30.9 %

4

33.1 %

3

18.5 %

2

6.3 %

1

11.1 %
3.7

Good

583 reviews

Karim Mansouri

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Dirty , drain smell in bathroom, hair on floor, air conditioning very week and now broken, reception said directrice of the hotel is coming the other receptionist keeps shaking his had when asked when the AC be working. Furniture veery old & run down. Won’t used again, it is spoiling our holidays unfortunately paid in advance other wise we have left this poor hotel. I am amazed it is rated 4 stars it should be no stars

Review 2022-08-11 09:47:26

Hello Karim Mansouri, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

CJ Mansouri

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

1/5

It was dirty Cockroach in bathroom Air conditioning blowing warm air when we arrived and has since broken down completely and reception have no idea when it will be repaired. We have another 2 weeks here and if not already paid for (3 week stay) we would be long gone. Will never come back.

Review 2022-09-21 10:49:31

Hello CJ Mansouri, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Linsay Culver

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The great thing about this hotel is the location. It is across the road from the beach, food, and bars. The mall is about a .75mi walk down the boardwalk. The rooms are spacious with a kitchenette and family friendly. Now for the things that are below average: 1) You have to put all the sheets/pillowcases on your bed. 2) There are no towels or umbrellas for the pool. You have to bring your own. 3) Reception is only there for a very short amount of time, but they are nice and helpful when they are there. 4) You only get one roll of tp. 5) You must strip your own bed and fold up everything, sort your trash, and do the dishes before checking out. 6) Premises are run down and old. 7)AC works poorly. 8) If you have to check out before 8am no one will be there. This place is advertised as a luxury hotel near their entrance, but it is more like a DIY place. Overall, it was good for the location. I would stay again, but probably not with kids. Too much to do in terms of housekeeping.

Review 2022-07-01 15:03:49

Hello Linsay Culver, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Michelle Brown

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Terrible and very poor looking hotel. air conditioning trouble, old furniture, all rooms has smell of smoke and it looks like a hospital inside. sad and depressing getto type apartments yuck. most disgusting place I ever stayed in. Recepción is never there. don't bother

Review 2022-06-10 13:27:26

Hello Michelle Brown, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Rémi Muller

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

👍🏻☑

Please wait...