Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 25/09/2022 to 27/09/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 25/09/2022 to 27/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Bleu Marine
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 25/09/2022 to 27/09/2022

from134
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Bleu Marine

5

37.9 %

4

36.2 %

3

16.2 %

2

5.4 %

1

4.3 %
4.0

Very good

575 reviews

raphael telera

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent !

Review 2022-08-11 10:02:21

Hello Raphael Telera, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

jean-pierre Roquessalane

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

👍👍👍

ab van dijck

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

App for 6 persons is very much to small. If you go with 4 people, take the app for 6.And even then it is very small. Small kitchen and bathroom. Service is ok. Location very good

Review 2022-06-10 13:33:08

Hello ab van dijck Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Tania Randles

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

305 looking out over the ocean is simply wonderful close enough to walk everywhere, good clean apartments. Would definitely stay again

Review 2022-05-11 08:15:45

Hello Tania Randles, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Johnny Hujol

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

Great place to spend Summer right next to the ocean and restaurants. Once parked the car is not needed anymore.

Please wait...