See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Amarin

Your residence with 3 swimming pools and a sea view
Monsena 2 , 52210 Rovinj, Croatia
See map
You'll love
  • An ideal location, 4 km from Rovinj, an extremely popular place to visit in Croatia.
  • A rich entertainment programme for adults and children.
  • Three swimming pools with sea views.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
  • Well-being Centre
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people 5 nights from 03/09/2019 to 08/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Amarin
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people 5 nights from 03/09/2019 to 08/09/2019

Reviews Amarin

Customer reviews

197 reviews including 5 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

4

Very good

13

Moderate

7

Mediocre

6

Terrible

3

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
20
Couples
6
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
6

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
676jackyr
(family)
Nantes, France

«séjour à rovinj»

mark

résidence calme et bien située, plage agréable . Mais les piscines sont bondées et nous n'avons pas pu en profiter. Cher pour un séjour sans piscine !! Les appartements sont assez bien équipés mais un peu vieillot. Par contre, bonne literie. Difficulté à se garer dans la résidence

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

MaistraCroatia, General Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 10:38:45

Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed in our location. We truly hope that you will stay with us again and would like to suggest a more suitable Premium apartment, which would better suit your needs. We work daily on raising the level of service we offer to our valued guests and we hope you will return to experience the many enhancements we made. We hope to see you again soon, with kindest regards, Marko Tomić, Resort Amarin manager

GregT1557
(family)
Paris, France

«appartements confortables et spacieux, accès à la mer direct, situé dans un complexe avec camping»

mark

bon emplacement : accès direct à la mer - appartements spacieux et confortables : excellente literie-le moins : situé dans un complexe hotelier avec camping qui partage également les 2 petites piscines : donc inaccessibles ou presque en haute saison.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-24 05:14:50

Dear Greg T, We would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest. Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. We sincerely hope that You will come back again and stay with us here at the tourist settlement Amarin. Yours faithfully, Management

Frédéric B
(family)
Dijon, France

«beau mais surpeuplé»

mark

très belle résidence, logements très agréables, cadre idyllique ....;mais beaucoup trop de monde!!! les installations y compris la plage ne sont pas dimensionnées pour accueillir toute cette foule à éviter entre 15/07 et 15/08 à mon avis

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-24 05:14:21

Dear Frédéric B, We would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest. Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. We sincerely hope that You will come back again and stay with us here at the tourist settlement Amarin. Yours faithfully, Management

799emmanuellem
(family)
Lyon, France

«Bien dans l ensemble»

mark

Très bon hébergement mais les piscines sont saturé car partagé avec le camping .l hébergement manque d ustenssil de cuisine,sûrement volontairement pour éviter la variété de cuisine et donc consommer dans les Resto du concept

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-24 05:18:00

Dear 799emmanuellem, wewould like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest. Thank You for sharing Your impressions with us and for advising us about areas of our service that could be improved. Your observations are of great importance to us, because they provide an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to work on their constant improvement. Yours faithfully, Management

Y376WVsandrad
(family)
Limousin, France

«Site magnifique mais énorme complexe»

mark

La résidence est située au bord de l'eau (plage de rochers, micro plage en petits cailloux) mais ses infrastructures (piscine, restaurants, activités) sont commune au camping attenant qui fait partie du même site : énormément de monde, accès aux piscines, plage et bains de soleil relevant de l'exploit...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-08 04:23:31

Dear Y376WVsandrad, We would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest . Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. We sincerely hope that we have lived up to all Your expectations and that You will come back again and stay with us here at the tourist settlement Amarin. Yours faithfully, Amarin team

Clients who viewed Amarin also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.