Book your holiday
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom - South facing - Unobstructed mountain view2 nights from 02/12/2022 to 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 306
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom - South facing - Unobstructed mountain view2 nights from 02/12/2022 to 04/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Balcons de Bellevarde
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom - South facing - Unobstructed mountain view2 nights from 02/12/2022 to 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from306
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Balcons de Bellevarde

5

60.0 %

4

20.0 %

3

0.0 %

2

0.0 %

1

20.0 %
4.0

Very good

5 reviews

Annie Carteron

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a pleasant stay in your residence this summer. Impeccable quality, a warm welcome with very pleasant and professional people.

Review 2022-09-06 13:56:59

Merci Annie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Anne Royer

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We loved our stay in this very well located and quiet residence. Functional and clean apartment. Thank you to the whole team for their welcome, their kindness, their attentiveness and for their understanding. Thank you for making our stay and our week's vacation a real success.

Review 2022-09-06 13:57:20

Merci Anne d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Nicolas C

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

1/5

bruno b

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Review 2022-09-06 13:58:00

Merci Bruno d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Franck “Kef” WATTEAU

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

We took advantage of this accommodation during the summer. The reservation was made online, a receptionist contacted us a few days before arrival at the scene to make sure we had no questions and to give us some additional information.
We opted for the superior range (well equipped, with full access wifi included) and were very satisfied with the accommodation.
On arrival, the reception gave us valpass including activities to discover in the village including the swimming pool with unlimited access.
Very satisfied with our stay, especially since the weather was more than good (once rain in the middle of the night).

Please wait...