See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Premium residence Les Calanques des Issambres

Your residence with a thalassotherapy centre
Allée du Mérou San Peïre , 83380 Les Issambres, France
See map
You'll love
  • An idyllic location overlooking the bay of Saint-Tropez and 100 metres from the beach.
  • Air-conditioned apartments in a Mediterranean setting.
  • A Thalgo® thalassotherapy centre is attached to this luxury residence.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Well-being Centre
  • Half board
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people 1 night from 13/12/2019 to 14/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Calanques des Issambres
Studio Standard 4 people 1 night from 13/12/2019 to 14/12/2019
from 104
See the prices

Reviews Les Calanques des Issambres

Customer reviews

666 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

122

Very good

199

Moderate

95

Mediocre

34

Terrible

13
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
237
Couples
190
Solo travel
7
Business
1
Friends getaway
27
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Anastasia P
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Excellent vacations in Les Calanques des Issambres»

mark

I'm very happy about our choice. We stayed in different P&V residences already and I can say it's one of my favorite now. Compact, green and lovely residence, nice pool with palm trees and shadow, very close to the sea with different types of beaches to suit every taste: long sandy beaches, rocky bays, small private ones good for snorkelling... Our studio was very spacious with a nice terrace, partially with the shadow, partially under the sun, no noise, very clean and lovely decorated with everything you need for your comfort. Spacious bathroom. Nice restaurant, very helpful and attentive staff. Bus stop in front of the residence to go to St Raphael or to St-Maxime or St Tropez. Aqualand is in 20 min drive distance. Velo routes and walking paths along the shore. Excellent and not expensive place for calm family vacations.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
712dominiquev
(couples)
Clermont-Ferrand, France

«Agréable sejour»

mark

Belle résidence très confortable, appartement fonctionnel avec une très belle vue, lave vaisselle très appreciable, possibilité de laver le linge. Personnel d accueil et de service souriant et réactif à nos demandes

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-04 05:29:15

Cher Client, Un très grand merci pour votre recommandation, au nom de toute l'équipe de la Résidence Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir de nouveau pour une prochain séjour Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

GoPlaces22444629612
(couples)

«SUPER»

mark

un rez de jardin car j'ai un chien c'est plus facile .impeccable le lit dans la chambre un peu top petit!!!!l'année derniere nous etions au 3eme avec vue sur le golf de ST TROPEZ l'année prochaine nous verrons ??

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-02 05:26:00

Cher Client, Toute l'équipe de la Résidence les Calanques des Issambres se joint à moi pour votre remercier pour votre fidélité et votre recommandation Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un super séjour parmi nous Au plaisir de vous accueillir l'année prochaine Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

cornuserra
(couples)
Paris, France

«belle résidence»

mark

proche des plages, bien située et site bien équipé. appartement avec belle terrasse, végétation luxuriante et cuisine bien équipée. propreté des lieux et personnel très accueillant. Dommage que le parking soit payant lors de l'arrivée surtout à l'extérieur.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-01 06:59:49

Cher Client, Toute l'équipe de la Résidence vous remercie pour votre recommandation Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour parmi nous Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

christine s
(family)
Marly-le-Roi, France

«Agreable séjour aux issambres»

mark

Septembre aux issambres.sejours très agréable la piscine d eau de mer est parfaite et la mer très proche.personnel très agréable.seul petit bémol toujours la taille du coin cuisine. Deux salles de bains très bien par contre et loterie des chambres parfaite.le restaurant est très bien aussi.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-17 00:43:46

Chère Christine, Toute l'équipe de la Résidence se joint à moi pour vous remercier pour votre recommandation Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

Clients who viewed Les Calanques des Issambres also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...