Premium residence Les Calanques des Issambres

Bay of Saint-Tropez - Les Issambres Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
442
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4 people from 29/09/2018 to 06/10/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 588
See the prices
Location Les Calanques des Issambres Bay of Saint-Tropez - Les Issambres

Reviews Les Calanques des Issambres

Customer reviews

570 reviews including 11 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

96

Very good

174

Moderate

80

Mediocre

32

Terrible

13
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
202
Couples
160
Solo travel
6
Business
1
Friends getaway
26
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Anastasia P
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Excellent vacations in Les Calanques des Issambres»

mark
Reviews 07/07/2015

I'm very happy about our choice. We stayed in different P&V residences already and I can say it's one of my favorite now. Compact, green and lovely residence, nice pool with palm trees and shadow, very close to the sea with different types of beaches to suit every taste: long sandy beaches, rocky bays, small private ones good for snorkelling... Our studio was very spacious with a nice terrace, partially with the shadow, partially under the sun, no noise, very clean and lovely decorated with everything you need for your comfort. Spacious bathroom. Nice restaurant, very helpful and attentive staff. Bus stop in front of the residence to go to St Raphael or to St-Maxime or St Tropez. Aqualand is in 20 min drive distance. Velo routes and walking paths along the shore. Excellent and not expensive place for calm family vacations.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
mthdd2018
(friends)
La Penne-sur-Huveaune, France

«Très bien ????»

mark
Reviews 23/05/2018

Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. Nous espérons pouvoir le reprogrammer un jour prochain . Par contre nous imposer un nombre de caractère pour un avis est très désagréable surtout que ça va faire trois fois que je répète ! La prochaine fois regroupait tous les intervenants.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Murielle O, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Calanques, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-24 07:11:39

Chére mthdd2018, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis posté suite à votre séjour au sein de notre établissement . Nous sommes ravis de constater votre satisfaction et votre envie de revenir nous rendre visite . Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau , Cordialement, Murielle Oger, directrice de zone les Issambres

lydiegagnere
(friends)

«pour accompagner la thalasso»

mark
Reviews 16/05/2018

Une jolie résidence très bien entretenue avec des appartements spacieux, très bien équipés et avec vue sur la mer. Que demander de plus ? Un personnel aimable ? Vous l'avez également. Alors, hormis un ascenseur durablement en panné, aucune fausse note. C'est juste un peu isolé de tout il faut l'intégrer même si les courses, à pieds, au Spar reste réalisable si on n'est pas trop chargé...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Murielle O, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Calanques, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-17 05:37:24

Chère lydiegagnere, Nous sommes ravis de lire votre avis soulignant la qualité de nos hébergements , l'emplacement exceptionnel de notre résidence face à la mer et l'amabilité de nos équipes . L'ascenseur sera réparé cette semaine et nous nous excusons pour le désagrément occasionné. Dans l'espoir de vous revoir prochainement lors d'un prochain sépour, Cordialement, Murielle Oger, directrice de zone les Issambres

JORISSE B
(family)
Boissy-Saint-Leger, France

«Aucun service inclus»

mark
Reviews 02/05/2018

Tout est payant: parking, présence d'un animal, accès à la thalasso, préférence d'un emplacement... Nous avons eu un important problème électrique dès notre arrivée et nous avons demandé à changer d'appartement. Refus au motif qu'aucun n'était disponible alors qu'il était possible d'effectuer une réservation par internet!!! Le personnel à l'accueil est insipide et n'apporte aucun conseil sur les visites. C'est dommage!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Cdg38
(family)

«Séjour bien être et environnement très agréable»

mark
Reviews 23/04/2018

Spa est à l’interieur du centre ce qui permet de ne pas prendre la voiture. L’appartement était spacieux , bien équipé, la possibilité d’être en demi pension est judicieux quand vous prenez des soins.sejour très relaxant.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Murielle O, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Calanques, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-24 05:09:09

Chère Cdg38, Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé un séjour très agréable et nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec la communauté Tripadvisor. Il est très gratifiant d'apprendre que votre séjour fut des plus relaxants , qu'à la fois l'environnement et nos services ont pleinement répondu à vos attentes . En espérant vous recevoir très prochainement au sein de notre établissement, Cordialement, Murielle Oger, directrice de zone LES ISSAMBRES

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Calanques des Issambres also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info