Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove 7 nights from 16/04/2020 to 23/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Calanques des Issambres
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove 7 nights from 16/04/2020 to 23/04/2020
-20%
from 489 € 611
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Calanques des Issambres

681 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

125

Very good

202

Moderate

97

Mediocre

35

Terrible

13

Look at reviews about

Family
243
Couples
192
Solo travel
7
Business
1
Friends getaway
28

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Anastasia P
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Excellent vacations in Les Calanques des Issambres»

mark

I'm very happy about our choice. We stayed in different P&V residences already and I can say it's one of my favorite now. Compact, green and lovely residence, nice pool with palm trees and shadow, very close to the sea with different types of beaches to suit every taste: long sandy beaches, rocky bays, small private ones good for snorkelling... Our studio was very spacious with a nice terrace, partially with the shadow, partially under the sun, no noise, very clean and lovely decorated with everything you need for your comfort. Spacious bathroom. Nice restaurant, very helpful and attentive staff. Bus stop in front of the residence to go to St Raphael or to St-Maxime or St Tropez. Aqualand is in 20 min drive distance. Velo routes and walking paths along the shore. Excellent and not expensive place for calm family vacations.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
dominiqueracine
(couples)
Castelnau-le-Lez, France

«Un sejour ressourçant.»

mark

Une equipe aux petits soins. Ne surtout pas hésiter à prendre l’option 1/2 pension, un chef et un service à l’ecoute. La vue et la proximité de la mer est un plus même hors periode d’été La deuxième TV est un plus.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-01-13 02:01:28

Cher Client, Un très grand merci pour votre recommandation au nom de toute l'équipe de la Résidence les Calanques des Issambres Au plaisir de vous revoir très vite ! Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

zipaude
(family)
Antony, France

«bon séjour, mais titre "Premium" pas du tout mérité»

mark

Agréable séjour dans une région magnifique Résidence agréable, appartement petit mais confortable Qq regrets : la chambre avec un lit double tout petit (1.40m, le standard c'est 1.60m) La déco, patchwork de plusieurs rénovations, donc non assorties L'éclairage type "hôpital" de la table principale, que l'on a demandé à changer, sans résultat Résidence P&V Classique, pas Premium

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-01-09 04:09:15

Cher Client, Je vous remercie d'avoir choisi notre Résidence pour votre séjour et de partager votre expérience avec la communauté TripAdvisor Je suis heureuse de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous J'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau pour de prochaines vacances Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

annabelle b
(family)
Fuveau, France

«Rapport qualité prix correct»

mark

Rapport qualité prix correct, service client médiocre (résidence et thalasso), sauf au restaurant personnel très serviable et on mange vraiment très bien saveurs rafinées Le centre thalasso est bien équipé, il va etre rénové

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-12-30 03:23:43

Chère Annabelle B, Je vous remercie d'avoir choisi notre Résidence pour votre séjour et de partager votre expérience avec la communauté TripAdvisor Je prends note de vos différentes remarques et transmets votre bonne appréciation du restaurant à notre prestataire partenaire Espérant avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

Patrick R
(couples)
Saint-Ismier, France

«Presque parfait»

mark

Emplacement idéal (proximité plage et commerces, calme), personnel plutôt bien professionnel, restaurant très correct et bien pratique, thalasso très bien Propreté minimum !... Internet très très défaillant voire inutilisable ; inadmissible

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Corinne B, Directrice at Residence Premium Les Calanques des Issambres, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-07 00:39:54

Cher Client, Je tiens d'abord à vous remercier d'avoir choisi notre Résidence pour vos vacances et pour votre recommandation Je suis ravie de lire votre satisfaction Je prends toutefois note de vos remarques qui nous seront extrêmement utiles dans notre démarche d'amélioration continue Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement Bien cordialement Corinne Blanc - Directrice de la Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium les Calanques des Issambres

Please wait...