Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 02/10/2022 to 04/10/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 02/10/2022 to 04/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Résidence et Spa
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 02/10/2022 to 04/10/2022

from120
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Résidence et Spa

5

38.7 %

4

37.0 %

3

11.9 %

2

6.1 %

1

6.3 %
4.0

Very good

716 reviews

Julie G. Lund

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

We had a very nice stay. Staff was nice, the apartment was fine, the location and area was excellent! LOVED the view from the pool!

Review 2022-08-11 08:42:46

Hello Julie G. Lund, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

jean paul prieur

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Review 2022-05-11 08:05:53

Hello Jean Paul Prieur, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Erich Schnoeckel

il y a 11 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The apartments are nice and cosy, the garden and grounds beautiful. The facilities can do with some upgrades. I would replace the spa staff with some friendly people and also make sure that it's opening times are more flexible. Closed for lunchtime and after 7pm is not customer oriented.

Tim Vansteenkiste-Muylle

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

Swimming facilities lack utilities for babies/toddlers. Overall clean apartment and helpfull personel.

Peter Myburgh

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

Great accommodation. Very clean and we had a wonderful view of the city and sea. Everything worked in the rooms and living space. Only thing was it would be nice to have plastic plates and cups for the kids and the kids play area needs a lot of attention broken fences not fixed properly and one of the wooden log horses was broken. Otherwise it was a wonderful week there.

Please wait...