Residence Cap Marine

Le Guilvinec Brittany

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
386
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 3/4 people from 22/09/2018 to 29/09/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 518
See the prices
Location Cap Marine Le Guilvinec

Reviews Cap Marine

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

223 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

78

Very good

84

Moderate

8

Mediocre

3

Terrible

0
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
87
Couples
72
Solo travel
2
Business
0
Friends getaway
10
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
david3557FG
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Beautiful place, great P&V location»

mark
Reviews 25/07/2015

Location is very close to the sea (1 minute) and also walking distance (5-10 minutes) to village centre with restaurants etc. supermarket is short bike ride (not walking distance). Large superstores / McDonalds etc is 15 minute drive away. Lots of things to do locally, and glad we took our bikes. Catamaran hire nearby. Sand yachting was great fun. Only negatives were a hard double bed and quite a small one bed house for two teenagers... Weather was ok but very much like Cornwall - i.e. Variable!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Propriétaire at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-07-28 01:50:03

Dear David, We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence "Cap Marine". Thank you very much for your report. We hope to see you again. Kind regards. Grégory Lelaurain Manager

(couples)

«Super séjour à Guilvinec»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2018

Je conseille vivement de passer un séjour dans les les résidences de Pierre&Vacances, mes vacances ont été très agréables dans la résidence Le Guilvinec en Bretagne... le concept est très satisfaisant

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Valérie T, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-19 03:43:52

Chère Madame, Merci d'avoir pris de votre temps pour nous faire part de votre témoignage positif au sujet de votre séjour Bigouden. Kenavo ar' vechal.

vham2018
(family)
La Chapelle-Launay, France

«Bretagne»

mark
Reviews 10/04/2018

Très bon séjour.Résidence agréable.Appartement conforme a la description et aux photos.Vue sur la piscine et la mer.Il manquait juste un peu de soleil!Petit bémol entretien peinture dans les couloirs et premier soir forte odeur de peinture dans l'appartement.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Valérie T, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-17 04:18:14

Chère vham2018, c'est avec plaisir que nous découvrons que votre séjour fut une réussite. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau chez Pierre & Vacances avec le soleil.

marcellec18
(couples)
Palaiseau, France

«Genial!!!»

mark
Reviews 07/10/2017

Séjour agréable !centre bien entretenu,avec vue sur mer hors du commun. Un personnel agréable et à l'écoute. Le port de pêche à voir ...le retour des bateaux vers 17h à 10mn du centre. Malheureusement un temps médiocre en Septembre.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
barms2015
(couples)
Sens, France

«Pour nous la résidence la plus belle !»

mark
Reviews 16/09/2017

Belle Résidence située face à la mer et à 2minutes à pieds du centre ville ! Personnel aimable, donc sympathique! la piscine est entretenue et contrôlée au quotidien! Bref, une réussite! Nous y reviendrons !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Valérie T, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-05 05:23:46

Cher barms2015, L'équipe de la résidence est très heureuse de voir que son professionnalisme a participé à la réussite de votre séjour. Kenavo ! Ar'vechal

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Cap Marine also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info