See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Cap Marine

Your residence by the sea
65 rue Jeanne d'Arc , 29730 Le Guilvinec, France
See map
You'll love
  • Le Guilvinec, an artisanal fishing jewel in the heart of Cornouaille.
  • Seafront location, near the beach and ten minutes from the town centre.
  • "Green Key" apartments and houses around the swimming pool, which is heated in summer.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 3 people 1 night from 20/12/2019 to 21/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Cap Marine
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 3 people 1 night from 20/12/2019 to 21/12/2019
from 101
See the prices

Reviews Cap Marine

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

282 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

103

Very good

102

Moderate

8

Mediocre

3

Terrible

0
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
109
Couples
92
Solo travel
2
Business
0
Friends getaway
11
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
david3557FG
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Beautiful place, great P&V location»

mark

Location is very close to the sea (1 minute) and also walking distance (5-10 minutes) to village centre with restaurants etc. supermarket is short bike ride (not walking distance). Large superstores / McDonalds etc is 15 minute drive away. Lots of things to do locally, and glad we took our bikes. Catamaran hire nearby. Sand yachting was great fun. Only negatives were a hard double bed and quite a small one bed house for two teenagers... Weather was ok but very much like Cornwall - i.e. Variable!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Propriétaire at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2015-07-28 01:50:03

Dear David, We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence "Cap Marine". Thank you very much for your report. We hope to see you again. Kind regards. Grégory Lelaurain Manager

colette Q
(couples)
SAINT DESERT

«Super residence»

mark

Résidence, très bien située, proche de la plage et du centre ville. Pas de problèmes de stationnement un parking pour chaque appartement. Propreté impeccable et personnel au top. Tout est fait pour des vacances sans soucis.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-04 04:23:29

Chère colette Q, Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes, nous transmettons votre satisfaction à nos équipes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous reçevoir de nouveau dans l'une de nos résidences. Bien cordialement

IsabelleT1042
(family)

«parfait»

mark

très belle résidence calme propre. logement parfaitement agencé, accès direct à la mer et piscine chauffée à 28 ° ce qui n'est pas négligeable. nous nous y sommes baignés alors qu il pleuvait et que la température extérieure était fraîche. grand parking privé

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-14 01:12:53

Chère IsabelleT1042, Merci à vous pour votre avis sur notre Résidence du Guilvinec. C'est avec plaisir de nous vous accueillerons de nouveau au sein de l'un de nos établissement. Bien cordialement Ronan JAFFRE

Patrick S
(couples)
Wittelsheim

«Agréable séjours»

mark

Nous avons passé 2 bonnes semaines Residence agréable Le point négatif c'est le manque d'intimité sur la terrasse pour les appartements superieures vu le tarif il faudrait penser à une solution ça doit pas être compliqué de mettre des brises vue sur les côtés.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-14 01:08:38

Cher Patrick S, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé d'excellentes vacances au sein de notre Résidence Cap Marine. Nous prenons note de votre retour concernant le vis à vis qu'il peut y avoir sur les balcons, notamment pour les appartements supérieurs. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau sur notre Résidence. Bien cordialement Ronan JAFFRE

Sylvie S
(family)
Paris, France

«Belle résidence avec une très belle vue»

mark

Il n'y a presque rien à dire venez les yeux fermer. L'accueil est chaleureux, la remise des clefs très rapide et même en dehors des heures si l'appartement est prêt. Un pot d'accueil avec dégustation est proposé. Les appartements sont bien entretenu, propre et le matériel est de bonne qualité. Si il y a une remarque à faire peut être rallonger l'amplitude horaire pour l'ouverture de la piscine par beau temps.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Ronan2985, Ronan JAFFRE at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-16 05:44:11

Chère Sylvie S, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis concernant notre résidence de Cap Marine tout en notant le petit point d'amélioration concernant l'heure de fermeture de notre piscine. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence. Bien cordialement Ronan JAFFRE

Clients who viewed Cap Marine also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...