Book your holiday
House Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom 4 nights from 16/04/2020 to 20/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Cap Marine
House Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom 4 nights from 16/04/2020 to 20/04/2020
-20%
from 286 € 357
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Cap Marine

285 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

104

Very good

101

Moderate

8

Mediocre

4

Terrible

0

Look at reviews about

Family
110
Couples
92
Solo travel
2
Business
0
Friends getaway
10

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
david3557FG
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Beautiful place, great P&V location»

mark

Location is very close to the sea (1 minute) and also walking distance (5-10 minutes) to village centre with restaurants etc. supermarket is short bike ride (not walking distance). Large superstores / McDonalds etc is 15 minute drive away. Lots of things to do locally, and glad we took our bikes. Catamaran hire nearby. Sand yachting was great fun. Only negatives were a hard double bed and quite a small one bed house for two teenagers... Weather was ok but very much like Cornwall - i.e. Variable!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Propriétaire at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2015-07-28 01:50:03

Dear David, We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence "Cap Marine". Thank you very much for your report. We hope to see you again. Kind regards. Grégory Lelaurain Manager

colette Q
(couples)
SAINT DESERT

«Super residence»

mark

Résidence, très bien située, proche de la plage et du centre ville. Pas de problèmes de stationnement un parking pour chaque appartement. Propreté impeccable et personnel au top. Tout est fait pour des vacances sans soucis.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-04 04:23:29

Chère colette Q, Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes, nous transmettons votre satisfaction à nos équipes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous reçevoir de nouveau dans l'une de nos résidences. Bien cordialement

IsabelleT1042
(family)

«parfait»

mark

très belle résidence calme propre. logement parfaitement agencé, accès direct à la mer et piscine chauffée à 28 ° ce qui n'est pas négligeable. nous nous y sommes baignés alors qu il pleuvait et que la température extérieure était fraîche. grand parking privé

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-14 01:12:53

Chère IsabelleT1042, Merci à vous pour votre avis sur notre Résidence du Guilvinec. C'est avec plaisir de nous vous accueillerons de nouveau au sein de l'un de nos établissement. Bien cordialement Ronan JAFFRE

Patrick S
(couples)
Wittelsheim

«Agréable séjours»

mark

Nous avons passé 2 bonnes semaines Residence agréable Le point négatif c'est le manque d'intimité sur la terrasse pour les appartements superieures vu le tarif il faudrait penser à une solution ça doit pas être compliqué de mettre des brises vue sur les côtés.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-14 01:08:38

Cher Patrick S, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé d'excellentes vacances au sein de notre Résidence Cap Marine. Nous prenons note de votre retour concernant le vis à vis qu'il peut y avoir sur les balcons, notamment pour les appartements supérieurs. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau sur notre Résidence. Bien cordialement Ronan JAFFRE

Sylvie S
(family)
Paris, France

«Belle résidence avec une très belle vue»

mark

Il n'y a presque rien à dire venez les yeux fermer. L'accueil est chaleureux, la remise des clefs très rapide et même en dehors des heures si l'appartement est prêt. Un pot d'accueil avec dégustation est proposé. Les appartements sont bien entretenu, propre et le matériel est de bonne qualité. Si il y a une remarque à faire peut être rallonger l'amplitude horaire pour l'ouverture de la piscine par beau temps.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Ronan JAFFRE at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-16 05:44:11

Chère Sylvie S, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis concernant notre résidence de Cap Marine tout en notant le petit point d'amélioration concernant l'heure de fermeture de notre piscine. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence. Bien cordialement Ronan JAFFRE

Please wait...