Residence Les Parcs de Grimaud

Bay of Saint-Tropez Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-37%
261
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4/5 people from 01/10/2018 to 08/10/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 413
See the prices
Location Les Parcs de Grimaud Bay of Saint-Tropez

Reviews Les Parcs de Grimaud

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

Customer reviews

686 reviews including 19 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

76

Very good

219

Moderate

137

Mediocre

52

Terrible

26
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
316
Couples
155
Solo travel
3
Business
2
Friends getaway
26
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
pelekhp
(family)
Lviv, Ukraine

«Euro 2016 trip»

mark
Reviews 27/06/2016

We traveled with family to France to combine vacations on the sea and visiting Euro 2016 games. The Les Parcs de Grimaud was selected as a place close to beach and not that far from Marseiles and Nice. We were totally satisfied with the accommodation we got. It is very convenient, friendly to kids and close to the sea. Personnel is helpful and friendly.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
verenas596
(couples)
Karlsruhe, Germany

«it was great»

mark
Reviews 20/06/2016

We had a nice stay. The room was clean, the kitchen was well equipped. The bathroom was a bit small. The beds we take were two different couches/sofas. It was not so comfortable like a bed. The aparment was a bit small. The balcony was great with fiew to the sea. Free WiFi. Only one German Channel at the TV (ZDF). The people at the reception were nice. The pool was big, clean and had enough sunchairs and sun umbrellas. Parkingspaces are in front of the door. I missed a little supermarket in the plant of pierre&vacanses. But in the Café Bleu you get Baguette and other things. The sea was not far away. Maybe 5 Minutes going for a walk. It was created very simple.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
DragosPaise
(couples)
Bucharest, Romania

«Value for money but I would expect more people to speak English at the reception/concierge/bar»

mark
Reviews 08/05/2016

A very good value for money option. We checked in for the European Harley-Davidson event and it was a better option than the resort on the beach. It's a 10 minutes walking distance to the beach. I found the bedroom quite a small room but I could live with it for 7 nights in the end.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Anja K
(family)
Grenoble, France

«Côte d'Azur in winter»

mark
Reviews 25/02/2016

Great stay at Les Parcs de Grimaud in February 2016. Nicely kept resort in park-like setting with low-rise units. Our unit was well designed and well-furnished, including a fully equipped kitchen (even with dishwasher), and lots of built-in storage. The location is great, about equidistant from Sainte Maxime and Saint Tropez, and just a short distance to the lovely hilltop village of Grimaud. Great time of year to visit the region - very uncrowded and quiet.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
pergunnar2015
(family)
Stockholm, Sweden

«Convenient in a beatiful setting»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2015

Beautiful place, convenient forrelaxing, with or without with children. A little narrow space in a5 bed studio as sometimes the case at P&V, but perfectly ok thanks to cleanlines, standard and friendly staff. Good value for money.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Parcs de Grimaud also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info