Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 02/10/2022 to 03/10/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 02/10/2022 to 03/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Empuriabrava Marina
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 02/10/2022 to 03/10/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Empuriabrava Marina

5

42.1 %

4

34.5 %

3

13.6 %

2

3.8 %

1

6.0 %
4.0

Very good

501 reviews

JOHN DELANEY

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

TOP CLASS

Review 2022-08-06 16:50:26

Dear John, We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, General Manager

Theo P.

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super Location

Review 2022-07-29 17:50:36

Dear Theo, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. It's great to know that our location met your needs. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, General Manager

jez zza

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great service with nice views on the canal

Review 2022-05-27 17:50:38

Dear Jez, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. Your kind comments encourage our team to continue upholding our high standards and make every guest's experience an exceptional one. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, General Manager

Juan Vintimilla

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Pretty disappointed. The place has potential but it was not up to standard during our visit… the gym/sauna were closed, and the jacuzzi was freezing cold. To top it all off, there were repairs being done, originally scheduled for the morning, but carried out in the evening which meant no electricity or water from 7-11pm.

Review 2022-05-27 12:50:26

Dear Juan, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Empuriabrava Marina. We regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel. We do not currently have a gym facility, but we appreciate our guests' feedback for future consideration. Additionally, the sauna is temporarily closed due to covid restrictions, and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are sorry the temperature of our outdoor jacuzzi was not ideal, and have taken note of your comments for consideration. Regarding the electricity, there was a power outage in the entire southern area of Empuriabrava due to repairs beyond our control by the electricity company. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, General Manager

Bengherda Zora

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Review 2022-05-23 15:09:10

Chère Zora, Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Empuriabrava Marina. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Au plaisir de vous compter à nouveau parmi nous. General Manager

Please wait...