Premium residence Les Terrasses d'Eos

Flaine The Grand Massif Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-23%
667
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people from 13/04/2019 to 20/04/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 869
See the prices
Location Les Terrasses d'Eos Flaine

Reviews Les Terrasses d'Eos

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

908 reviews including 105 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

242

Very good

183

Moderate

50

Mediocre

18

Terrible

4
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
388
Couples
54
Solo travel
2
Business
0
Friends getaway
51
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
forsh67
(family)
Warrington, UK

«Excellent in Flaine»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2018

Great accomodation with ski-in ski-out available. We booked with Crystal and had a C1 apartment that is fo 1 to 4 but is perfect for 2 people. The apartment was well equiped and had everthing we needed with a small but functional kitchen, spacious lounge and comfortable bedroom. Getting to Flaine Forum was easy with the ski bus stopping right outside. My only critisms are the ski room is too small for a building of this size and I imagine based on our experience at off peak, peak time would be very crowded. The hot tub is also not very hot but still enjoyable and finally ski-out takes quite a bit of polling to get to a decent slope.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-24 03:50:22

Dear Forsh67 We appreciate your comment. We will do our best to improve your satisfaction for a next stay. Kind regards

Docski
(family)
Lincolnshire

«Second Visit»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2018

Ski-in, ski out propery just abovr Flaine itself. Lovely setting, good accommodation. You can tell it was built by North Americans but made smaller by the French input.. Everywhere could do with being just a little bigger. That said beds comfortable facilities all available and working. Nice outdoor pool. Staff friendly but overworked and stressed on changeover day (saturday). The restaurant is lovlely - we ate there 3 times out of 7. Parking is good - some spaces are rather small. The boot room is a little cramped and while it is heated your boots won't dry overnight - boot heaters would be lovely.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-15 06:27:38

Thank yous very much for your comments. We are happy to read that you appreciated facilities on the resort. We hope to see you next year. Kind regards

ccmjgb
(family)
Swansea, United Kingdom

«excellent accommodation, service and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed as an alternative to a traditional holiday, located in such a beautiful area, the children loved the free activities. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone wanting an active holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
V8498YZ
(family)

«Stayed in summer season»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Weather was not so good when we were there but the hotel had a great pool and spa which we found helped us entertain our two teenages. It was a long, winding road up to Flaine - but there were lots of lovely places and activities around once down in the valley. There wasn't a great range of restaurants locally but the kitchen in our apartment was more than adequate when we stayed in. I would recommend staying in the hotel - I bet it's great during the ski season too.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
983jacquelinen
(family)
Cardross, United Kingdom

«Terasses dEos , Flaine»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Great accommodation, fantastic area with great weather. Perfect holiday. The residence staff were really helpful and the residence had incredible views across the mountains. It was an ideal base for exploring the grand massif area of France.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Terrasses d'Eos also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info