Renovated

Premium residence Les Fermes du Soleil

Les Carroz-d'Arâches Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-44%
405
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedroom apartment for 6 people from 23/06/2018 to 30/06/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 723
See the prices
Location Les Fermes du Soleil Les Carroz-d'Arâches

Reviews Les Fermes du Soleil

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

549 reviews including 32 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

151

Very good

168

Moderate

44

Mediocre

18

Terrible

5
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
323
Couples
46
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
17
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Guhendran R
(family)
london, United Kingdom

«ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 19/03/2017

good resort, good and easy location, friendly helpful staff, all facilities nearby, good slopes, less crowded, value for money resort and accommodation, choice of slopes locally and nearby, free local bus frequent and very convenient , close to the resort

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:48:23

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your family had a delightful time at our beachfront residence. We feel happy you have been able to enjoy the nearby area and our residence with its great location. Our friendly staff will be waiting for you in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches resort! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

PaulineFerrol
(family)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Excellent property»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

Great trip but expensive, although we did know this would be the case due to high season and half term. We also stayed here last Easter at a very competitive price so you can get it cheaper if you ar willing to go out of high season. It is an excellent property though !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-01 03:24:36

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our premium residence. Les Fermes du Soleil is really one of our best residences, honored with a certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor. Well located in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches, in a beautiful setting of snowy peaks. The easy access to the slopes makes our resort a guarantee for a perfect stay. We sincerely hope being able to continue counting you among our loyal guests and welcoming you again for another lovely stay in our resort. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Angelpitstop
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«A gem of a stay»

mark
Reviews 24/03/2016

Beautiful fully equipped apartment with the location central to the town. Very friendly and welcoming. The ski bus which is free is just outside, ice rink outside the apartment. Swimming pool and sauna rooms are just what is needed after a day on the slopes. They ring you before you arrive and go through any last minute questions.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Andrew G
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Great Location in the Centre of the Village»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2016

The location is great. We missed not having an oven as I like to cook for the family and we bought loads of stuff I couldn't prepare. The pool is in the main block - a 5 minute walk - part of which is outside. Lovely staff and good undercover parking (extra charge).

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
mrpaulforsf
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Disappointing accommodation»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Don't book a six berth room if there are 5 or 6 people. It is too small. The table is for four people. To seat six people around the table it needed to pulled out . This meant no one could use the toilet . The room is small, the pull out settee is in the lounge/ kitchen.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Fermes du Soleil also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info