Premium residence Les Chalets du Forum

Courchevel 1850 Three valleys Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-22%
1181
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people from 14/12/2018 to 21/12/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 1512
See the prices
Location Les Chalets du Forum Courchevel 1850

Reviews Les Chalets du Forum

Customer reviews

191 reviews including 25 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

38

Very good

53

Moderate

18

Mediocre

10

Terrible

3
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
98
Couples
12
Solo travel
1
Business
2
Friends getaway
8
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Gilberto S
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Good place tired furniture.»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2017

Place is nice but it does look so tired now!!! Decoration should be changed and the carpet floor OMG looks so odd and dirty. Reception working time to time that is no good enough when you have emergency last minute. The garage should be a complementary for who paid a lots of money to stay there for a week. The location is so good very close to the ski lifts.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-28 04:07:45

Dear Gilberto, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We sincerely regret your mixed experience in our residence. Please make sure to check the reception opening times on our websites for your next stay. On the other hand, we are happy to hear you appreciated the pleasant location of our residence. We hope we will be able to welcoming you again in the heart of Courchevel. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Glenda F
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Great stay at Les Chalets du Forum»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

We were upgraded to a bigger apartment and the location was just ideal. Quite, set out ok. Location was right near a wonderful bakery and the slopes. We really loved being right in Courchevel 1850, near the supermarket and bakery and the apartment was idea for the 5 of us.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 07:31:16

Dear Glenda, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read you have enjoyed your upgrade in our snow resort. It is a pleasure to know you appreciated all the services within reach. We would love to have you and your family back for more Winter sports in Courchevel 1850. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

BiaRioLondon
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location, super nice staff»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

The location could not be better, right in the centre of the resort with gondolas, ski school, supermarket and shops at your doorstep. The apartment is quite functional and the kitchen well equipped. The staff are super nice. We rented our ski equipment at Camp de Base and they are not only very helpful but also speak perfect English. The other good shop nearby is Jean Blanc. The one thing to notice is that: shower room = shower + sink (no WC) bathroom = bath (with shower attachment) + sink (no WC) So, an apartment for 6 people only had one WC, which is not great as on a ski holiday we all wake up, leave and arrive at the same time. The shower/bathrooms are modern and clean The other minus point is the living room which, although spacious ,is not very comfy. There is a large table with wooden chairs and one sofa bed. If you all want to watch TV or just sit and chat, only 3 people will be comfortably seated on the sofa.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 07:05:31

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We feel very pleased that you and your family liked the renowned international resort ideally located in the heart of the Trois Vallées ski area. In order to increase the quality of your next holidays among us, you can find the specifications of the accommodations on our website so that you can choose the best one regarding your needs and expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the heart of Courchevel 1850 Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

I3977BDstephanier
(family)
Manantiales, Uruguay

«Superb location to the slopes, restaurants and shopping»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

We stayed in Chalet building A. The apartment was for six people and we were three and it seemed a bit cramped. We loved the closeness to the ski lift, the rental store, the ski ticket booth, the shopping center, grocery markets and restaurants. Marie Laura, works in the reception and she is superb! Always smiling and helpful.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 06:59:22

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It is wonderful to read you and your family had an excellent stay at our residence. We are delighted you have enjoyed the many sport, restaurant and shopping activities in the area. It is also a great satisfaction to know you appreciated the wide range of amenities within our residence. Our friendly staff hopes to see you back again at our residence 100 m away from the slopes. Have pleasant day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, Vermont

«Feb 2016 family»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2016

Great position near main lifts and village. Really friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation a little tired looking, small and noisy road side. Overall though we did have a great time here, so close to shops, restaurants, supermarket.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Chalets du Forum also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info