Premium residence Les Chalets du Forum

Courchevel 1850 Three valleys Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-32%
1172
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 4 people from 15/12/2017 to 22/12/2017 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 1715
See the prices
Location Les Chalets du Forum Courchevel 1850

Reviews Les Chalets du Forum

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

182 reviews including 21 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

33

Very good

49

Moderate

18

Mediocre

10

Terrible

3
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
92
Couples
11
Solo travel
1
Business
2
Friends getaway
6
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
I3977BDstephanier
(family)
Manantiales, Uruguay

«Superb location to the slopes, restaurants and shopping»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

We stayed in Chalet building A. The apartment was for six people and we were three and it seemed a bit cramped. We loved the closeness to the ski lift, the rental store, the ski ticket booth, the shopping center, grocery markets and restaurants. Marie Laura, works in the reception and she is superb! Always smiling and helpful.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 06:59:22

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It is wonderful to read you and your family had an excellent stay at our residence. We are delighted you have enjoyed the many sport, restaurant and shopping activities in the area. It is also a great satisfaction to know you appreciated the wide range of amenities within our residence. Our friendly staff hopes to see you back again at our residence 100 m away from the slopes. Have pleasant day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, Vermont

«Feb 2016 family»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2016

Great position near main lifts and village. Really friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation a little tired looking, small and noisy road side. Overall though we did have a great time here, so close to shops, restaurants, supermarket.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
samy542017
(family)

«bonne recommandation»

mark
Reviews 21/08/2017

logement très fonctionnel et agréable bien que peu lumineux ; la résidence est idéalement située et l'équipe disponible. Les équipements sont récents et de qualité. logement 7 personnes pour famille de 5 pers c'est idéal

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Lillylou79
(family)
Saint-Pierre-de-Varengeville, France

«1ère fois chez P&V»

mark
Reviews 23/07/2017

Après s'être vu annuler notre réservation à 3 semaines de notre départ Pierre et vacances on réussi à nous fournir une solution à la hauteur de nos attentes. Le logement était agréable et grand mais aurait besoin d'un grand nettoyage surtout sur les murs. Nous n'avons pas eu de chance car en face un immeuble était en cours de construction donc du bruit dès 7h le matin.... dans l'ensemble la résidence est très bien, bien située et le personnel au top.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
181helenef
(family)
Bourges, France

«Excellent hébergement»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2017

L'appartement (que nous avions choisi avec option "choix préférentiel" ...vue montagne, au calme ; car Courchevel est réputée pour ses nuits festives... alors éviter côté rue au rdc....) était parfait, bien équipée avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne et le village des enfants. Les équipement de la résidence sont également parfaits avec entre autre son local à ski chauffée...le bonheur.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-31 07:59:58

Chère cliente, Merci de nous avoir fait revivre votre séjour en famille à Courchevel, c'est un plaisir d'avoir votre retour. Nous constatons que plusieurs éléments de votre séjour ont participé à votre satisfaction, le logement et le service "préférence d'emplacement" en font partie. Les équipements de la résidence "Les Chalets du Forum" ont également répondu à vos attentes, sans oublier la vue imprenable. Nous vous attendons pour une nouvelle aventure en famille dans notre établissement. Très bonne journée à vous. L'équipe Pierre & Vacances Premium

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Chalets du Forum also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info