Residence Sevilla

Seville Andalucia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-17%
404
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people - Air-conditioned from 10/11/2018 to 17/11/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 485
See the prices
Location Sevilla Seville

Reviews Sevilla

Customer reviews

623 reviews including 28 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

131

Very good

205

Moderate

60

Mediocre

15

Terrible

6
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
245
Couples
111
Solo travel
7
Business
3
Friends getaway
49
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
839tomasz
(family)
Krakow, Poland

«Very nice residence in good location»

mark
Reviews 03/08/2017

The location is very good - in the heart of Triana, one of the most interesting district of Seville (not far from cathedral, alcazar etc.). Near excellent tapas bars and pubs (cervecerias, bodegas etc,), also those located on the banks of the river. The apartment was nicely decorated, well equipped. The only little problem is not cheap, very tight and little difficult to drive if you have big car :) underground car park, but in this location it is hard to find another parking place. Very friendly staff at the reception.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Marc M, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sevilla, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-13 07:04:17

Dear guest, Thank you for having time to share your experience. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon. Best regards.

virginiag7
(family)
Lichfield, United Kingdom

«Great stay, walking distance from city center»

mark
Reviews 04/10/2016

very well located, walking distance from the city center. We booked a parking space in their underground carpark which was very convenient. You've got everything you need in the appartment and staff at reception are very nice.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
renatasD7678AJ
(family)
Lisbon District, Portugal

«Very nice location»

mark
Reviews 06/07/2016

Very central, close to San Jacinto street and Triana Bridge. It's very close to many stores, supermarket and cafés. We didn't need a car or transport. We walked to the main Sevilla's sightseeing. The apartment was brand new and very clean. The kitchen is all equipped, ideal for cooking meals or just for breakfast.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
W6541YLmartinc
(couples)
Sallamanca

«A really good value for money hotel»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2016

A lovely, comfortable and well,equipped apartment in the heart of Seville. A really quiet hotel which offers very convenient car parking immediately below the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff provided excellent advice on the city and allowed us to keep our car on site for a couple of hours after we,had checked out.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Len W
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Hard to beat»

mark
Reviews 09/10/2015

Great value and located close to Triana bridge it was perfect access to the best parts of the city,particularly if you only have a short time. Food, shopping, history it is all nearby, come and try beautiful Spain.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Sevilla also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info