Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 03/10/2022 to 04/10/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 03/10/2022 to 04/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Sevilla
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 03/10/2022 to 04/10/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Sevilla

5

46.5 %

4

34.2 %

3

11.2 %

2

2.7 %

1

5.5 %
4.1

Very good

600 reviews

Ella Ella

il y a 2 weeks surG_Google Google

1/5

SCAM! Pictures don't match anything they advertise - don't pay at this place

Review 2022-09-19 18:50:46

Dear Ella, Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Sevilla. We are sorry that your experience was not completely satisfying and ask you to please accept our apologies. We have tried to ensure our apartments are correctly represented on our website, Nonetheless, we are always happy to assist with selecting the one that best suits your requirements. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Pablo Lema, General Manager

Steven M

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Spacious 2 bedroom that feels more like a converted apartment . Lots of room and Air conditioning worked well.

Review 2022-08-16 08:53:33

Dear Steven, We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your bed. Please let us know of such concerns in the future, and our team will do their best to find a more comfortable solution. We want to ensure that every guest gets a good night's sleep, and we are always eager to assist in any way possible. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Pablo Lema, General Manager

Jennifer Mendes Melo

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

We didn't end up staying here as they did not have a pool that was advertised on Expedia. Not their fault. But I can't comment on much more than to say that the front desk was friendly, the apartment was well suited for a family of 5 (albeit a little run down), and the location was cool in the Triana neighborhood. Short walk to the bridge and over to central Sevilla for the sights.

Review 2022-08-16 08:50:31

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Sevilla. We are delighted that our location was so convenient for you, however, we regret that some aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. It is feedback like this that helps us identify areas for improvement, and we assure you that your comments have been taken into account. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. All the best, Pablo Lema, General Manager

Henrik Gripenberg

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Clean and nice, a bit small for four persons but it works as we are not spending much time there.

Review 2022-05-15 09:50:30

Dear Henrik, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Sevilla. We are happy that you appreciated our convenient location. We however regret that there were aspects of your stay which were not to your liking. Rest assured that we have noted all of your comments. Please don't hesitate to let our team know of any issues you encounter, however small as our aim to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. It is always rewarding for our team to be commended by a guest and we are truly delighted to hear that you received courteous and professional service. The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Pablo Lema, General Manager

Susan Nielson

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Good situation in Triana. The apartment is a decent size, kitchen equipment is basic. We got clean linen and towels halfway through but they didn't replenish toiletries. They expect us to take out the rubbish when we leave - not happening!

Please wait...