Residence Estartit Playa

Your residence near beaches and wild coves
Avenida Costa Brava, 16 L'Estartit , 17258 L'Estartit, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • An ideal location in the heart of the Costa Brava.
  • An open roof swimming pool and beach 250 m away.
  • Fully refurbished apartments.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park

There is no availabilities for those dates or stay duration

Reviews Estartit Playa

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

268 reviews including 15 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

77

Very good

93

Moderate

25

Mediocre

12

Terrible

4

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
152
Couples
46
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
11

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
andrew_b_sorokin
(family)

«Vacation with family»

mark

Air conditioning is only in one room. Swimming pool open from 10 to 19. Parking is only on vacant places, sometimes far away. But all this does not interfere with a good rest. Очень хорошее место. Тихо. Спокойно.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-06 03:47:55

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed your stay with us.

philomena w
(friends)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Some basic amenities lacking here!»

mark

To be positive, the complex was very clean, modern, and had a decent sized swimming pool. The apartment was spacious, but........the bathroom had a minute bar of soap and one shower gel capsule (for 3 people). We had to go to reception to ask for a hair dryer and an iron (surely standard equipment these days? Would people really run off with these items when the company has their credit card details?!) The television had not many channels, and all of them in Spanish: this in a complex which was occupied by mostly Brits, French and Germans. No dvd player either. The receptionist commented unhelpfully that people came for the beach, not to watch t.v! Even in wet weather, and in the evenings? L'Estartit is hardly buzzing with entertainment, so surely satellite t.v. would be some diversion!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Jefa de recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-19 03:03:27

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We will take note of your suggestions to improve for the future. Best regards

RedaB823
(family)
Oran, Algeria

«Résidence familiale»

mark

Résidence avec piscine bien située à 2m de la plage. Hébergement refait a neuf un peu étroit. L'endroit est idéale pour les séjours en famille. Des restos est supérettes dans les environs. A recommander

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
mituan
(family)
Paris, France

«Bien»

mark

Très Bon emplacement, très bon accueil , résidence très propre . Appartement fonctionnel et pratique, bien équipé. On entend les gens passé dans le couloir. La résidence accepte les animaux, on avait des poils dans l,appartement en arrivant

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Marie Laure C
(family)

«1er Séjour en famille dans cette station balnéaire»

mark

Séjour agréable dans cette station balnéaire et chez Pierre et vacances. Appart impeccable avec vue sur la piscine. Celle ci est d ailleurs très facile d accès ce qui est très bien avec les enfants. Manque juste des places de parking à proximité. On pourrait certainement revenir.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed Estartit Playa also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.