See the prices

Residence Benalmádena Príncipe

Benalmadena Andalucia

Accommodation for 7 nights
Sun 10 November 2019 to Sun 17 November 2019 from

-20%
from 363 € 453
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 3/4 people - Air-conditioned from 10/11/2019 to 17/11/2019 .
See the prices
Location Benalmádena Príncipe Benalmadena

Reviews Benalmádena Príncipe

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

1343 reviews including 250 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

228

Very good

207

Moderate

50

Mediocre

16

Terrible

7

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
271
Couples
186
Solo travel
9
Business
2
Friends getaway
39

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Milton66
(friends)
Leicester, United Kingdom

«CLEAN AND POLITE STAFF»

mark

The hotel/appartment was very clean, polite staff, good pool area and the cafe/bar staff were lovely, with a good choice of food and drink on offer. The only downside was that people live in some of the apartments and we did get complained about for talking/laughing late at night when we were on the balcony. But overall it is a great apartment complex.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-06 04:21:54

Dear Customer, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you liked our residence. We inform you that the enjoyment of our customers is our main objective, although we hope you understand that there are basic rules of coexistence, which include respect for rest of other guests, especially late at night. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards

Sunshine01588709984
(family)

«Great well equipped apartment.»

mark

Good location. Helpfull staff,good on site shop ,well equipped kitchen,good pool area on site cafe / bar Beach short walk. Kitchen has four ring hob,fridge freezer,microwave grill ,dishwasher,washer dryer, Near plenty of bars and restaurants.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-03-06 02:16:32

Dear customer, Thank very much for your comment. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see soon. Best regards

Sightseer50572276183
(couples)
Durham, United Kingdom

«Oliver»

mark

Great appartments, clean, spacious good location. Staff helful and friendly. Shop and restaurant on site which was handy. Close to all other shops, restaurants and beach. A visit to Benalmadena Pueblo is a must. Absolutely beautiful.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-03-05 03:55:01

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy to read that our residence, the staff and the region have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

William B
(couples)

«winter break»

mark

we spent two weeks here and loved every minute of it.the place was spotless and appartments large with all facilities.we paid extra for a sunny balcony room and it was well worth the money,we had the sun from morning until night.the staff were outstanding,benalmadina was quiet at the time we were there,jan.12th to 26th,but it was very enjoyable.we ate out every day except breakfast so we didn't use the kitchen facilities,we couldn't praise the place enough.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-05 02:12:36

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay in our residence. We will be more than happy to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Ross O
(family)
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom

«Week in Benalmadena»

mark

Great apartments in a quiet location a 2 minute walk from the beach. The staff were lovely and could not do enough to help. The room was spacious with a double sofa bed in the lounge and two beds pushed together in the main bedroom. Plenty of cupboard space and a great little kitchen and enough room for a family of 3. Because we went out of season, the pool was very cold and mostly shaded in the afternoons but given the close proximity of the beach, this was not an issue.If the weather in not so good and you have smaller children, there is a soft play area situated next the pool area where children can play and food and drink is readily available.Minor gripes - the kettle in the kitchen leaked so we felt it not safe to use as water leaked onto the stand. We mentioned this to reception and they said they would replace. Also, under tables/chairs etc was a little dusty but don't let you put you off. Also, remember to take you rubbish out when you leave!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-11-23 00:12:35

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We hope you enjoyed a nice vacation in our residence. We take note of the points you mention to improve. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Clients who viewed Benalmádena Príncipe also consulted...

Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.