See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Benalmádena Príncipe

Your residence in a town with sunshine 300 days a year
Los Girasoles, n°8 , 29630 Benalmadena, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • New and pleasant residence in the centre of Benalmádena, 200 metres from the beach.
  • The Province of Andalusia with its rich history, between the sea and the mountains.
  • Three hundred days of sunshine per year, the upheld promise of the Costa del Sol.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom 7 nights from 31/10/2019 to 07/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benalmádena Príncipe
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 3/4 people - Air-conditioned 7 nights from 31/10/2019 to 07/11/2019

Reviews Benalmádena Príncipe

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

1406 reviews including 267 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

246

Very good

210

Moderate

48

Mediocre

18

Terrible

7

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
285
Couples
187
Solo travel
9
Business
2
Friends getaway
44

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
rmb047
(couples)

«Excellent stay»

mark

We found this by chance and we are so glad that we did. What a find we had a fantastic stay the rooms were very clean and we had everything we needed. They even supplied a little welcome pack with washing up liquid and dishwasher tablets. Great ????

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-10-01 06:46:36

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to see you again in a future stay. Best regards

Sightseer681805
(family)

«Great holiday»

mark

Staff are very friendly. Apartment was spacious and well equipment, was serviced twice during a 9 day stay. Location is close to the beach, a large supermarket and numerous bars and restaurants. Really enjoyed our stay, would book again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-10-01 03:21:30

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. It is a pleasure for us to know that you have had a pleasant stay in our residence. We will be happy to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Susan H
(family)
Cookstown, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday - August 2019»

mark

Have stayed here for the last 2 years and overall the stay was excellent. Check in was quick and the reception staff were very helpful. Location is also excellent. Close to the beach, shops, and restaurants.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-09-12 06:50:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant family vacation with us again. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in a future stay. Best regards

leetharris1987
(family)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«My stay at Pierre & vacances»

mark

Very clean and friendly place and well worth the money, Will definitely think on returning here in the near future with my family, pool area is nice with the snack bar leading onto it with many foods and drinks on option. Overall very nice and welcome stay

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-22 01:16:45

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

devongooner66
(family)

«a wonderful holiday»

mark

a nice and quiet apartment, very clean and reception was very helpful. we paid extra for a sea view and being up on the 7th floor we had a decent view from the balcony. The apartment was clean, and had everything we needed for a self catering holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-14 04:44:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed an excellent stay in our apartments. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Clients who viewed Benalmádena Príncipe also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.