Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 04/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 51
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 04/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benalmádena Príncipe
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 04/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from51
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Benalmádena Príncipe

5

50.2 %

4

31.5 %

3

11.4 %

2

2.5 %

1

4.5 %
4.2

Very good

963 reviews

Amanda Martin

il y a 4 weeks surG_Google Google

2/5

We arrived home over 2 weeks ago we had a lovely time although the weather wasn't good and the beds were so hard we had a well earned rest nut not enough...unfortunately I haven't received my deposit back into my bank yet and the room was left as we found it...hope to receive my money back soon with Christmas Coming up

Review 2022-11-08 12:56:31

Dear Amanda,
Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe.

We are glad you had a pleasant stay, although we are sorry that the bed was not quite to your taste. Please let our team know of any concerns as we are happy to help find a comfortable solution such as an extra mattress topper.

All deposits to date were returned on the day of departure, however, these are pre-authorizations and may take up to 10 working days to show on your account, depending on your bank. At these are only holds and not a debit they may not show up as a movement when released. If after checking, you can see that this is not the case, you are welcome to contact us with the details and we will verify the status on our side.

We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.
All the best,

José Luis Saíz
Director General / General Manager

Audrey Chambers

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

This was a very central hotel.The appartments were very clean and spacious.Pool and pool area very good.My only negative point is that a good pair of my husband's pyjamas went missing and no one has any answers to where they have gone.

Review 2022-10-20 13:50:07

Dear Audrey Chambers,

Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe.

It's rewarding to read that you had a great stay and were so pleased with your apartment. Your feedback is a reward and incentive for our team to continue upholding our high standards. We are also glad that our pool was to your liking. We are, however, sorry to hear of the issue you had and can assure you that we take such matters very seriously.

We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes,


José Luis Saíz
Director General / General Manager

Janet Hutchinson

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Freindly staff nice an clean really get what you pay for excellent week they

Review 2022-10-17 07:50:16

Dear Janet Hutchinson, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe.

We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. The comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes,

José Luis Saíz
Director General / General Manager

John Bradley

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

A fantastic stay, superb clean apartments with everything you need for your stay, fully equipped kitchen, the poolside balcony we had was amazing with spectacular views. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool was great and the poolside bar and restaurant was handy with friendly helpful staff too. I would highly recommend a stay here 🙌

Review 2022-10-10 07:52:15

Dear John Bradley, Thank you for such a positive review.

It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed so much of your stay with us. Your kind comments encourage our team to continue upholding our high standards and make every guest's experience an exceptional one.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards,

José Luis Saíz
Director General / General Manager

Donna Gissing

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Location excellent staff very helpful

Review 2022-10-04 07:51:03

Dear Donna Gissing,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe.

We're so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that our location helped you make the most of your stay.

We all certainly look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best wishes,

José Luis Saíz
Director General / General Manager

Please wait...