Renovated

Residence Le Clos d'Eguisheim

Eguisheim Alsace-Lorraine

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
362
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 3/4 people from 14/09/2018 to 21/09/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 488
See the prices
Location Le Clos d'Eguisheim Eguisheim

Reviews Le Clos d'Eguisheim

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

862 reviews including 18 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

156

Very good

333

Moderate

119

Mediocre

45

Terrible

13
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
455
Couples
164
Solo travel
3
Business
4
Friends getaway
39
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
johnaP5707OI
(family)
Antrim, United Kingdom

«Love Eguisheim»

mark
Reviews 21/07/2016

This is the 3rd time we have visited this location and we love it here. We travelled with our family, wife and 2 kids aged 9 &11. There is loads to do in the area but our kids love the pool and virtually lived there. It’s 1 hour to Europa Park, and 1 hour to Switzerland and 1 hour from Gardermere which is in the mountains and has a beautiful lake. Local stuff inc wild life centre and lots of wine things. Great location. The accommodation is excellent and the pool is perfect too, its in the middle of everything but far enough out to be peaceful. I would suggest you spend a little more and get a larger room as the one we booked was just slightly to small for us. But that was minor to our trip. Just a point of note, the wifi is rubbish and there is not over in the kitchen, microwave and fridge only. But it is still worth the trip. We loved it.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Clos d'Eguisheim, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-26 02:17:14

Dear Johana, Thank you for your loyalty towards our residence and for sharing your kind opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to notice that our resort and his environment have fulfilled your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you for a fourth time in the French people’s favourite village and around our Alsacian vineyard. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances' Team

Gary P
(family)
Kidderminster, United Kingdom

«Great apartments & locatiom»

mark
Reviews 08/09/2015

Lovely setting, close to village and nearby attractions. Great apartment with fantastic view of the Vosges. Pool not very big but good enough for cooling off after a day out. Common with most French apartments, could do with a comfy chair/sofa.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Hermelinen
(family)
Stockholm

«Great for families, loved Eguisheim»

mark
Reviews 21/07/2015

We chose Alsace to escape bad weather, and picked P&V primarily based on pool availability + location on wine route (but not a whole lot of other research). It turned out just great: Good pool and outdoor area, walking distance to lovely Eguisheim. Beyond that, only positivies as we discovered the place itself (big apartment, quiet, good parking) and the area (great wine makers in and near Eguisheim, close to the mountains e.g. Les Trois Chateaux d'Eguisheim). Only downside were arriving in the middle of the night and find out you have to make the beds yourself, and chain smokers in the apartment below us - consider getting a ground apartment yourself to avoid the latter.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Véronique H
(couples)
Wasquehal, France

«Bonne situation mais manque de propreté»

mark
Reviews 07/11/2017

La situation est parfaite mais l'équipement des appartements demande à être changé ! Le ménage est plus que succinct : lavabo bouché, baignoire sent les toilettes et robinet de cuisine H.S ! Dommage car l'accueil est super !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
laurentc728
(family)
Orleans, France

«Super Séjour»

mark
Reviews 06/11/2017

Très belle résidence propre et très très bien entretenue. De plus elle est située au cœur même du village à proximité du vignoble ce qui permet de belles promenades sans utiliser de voiture. Le service Boulangerie sans avoir à réserver à l'avance est très appréciable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Clos d'Eguisheim also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info