Residence Salou

Salou Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-30%
433
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from 19/12/2017 to 26/12/2017 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 615
See the prices
Location Salou

Reviews Salou

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

729 reviews including 43 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

170

Very good

177

Moderate

61

Mediocre

16

Terrible

8
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
349
Couples
30
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
52
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
jonhk236
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Trip to Salou»

mark
Reviews 26/08/2017

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable Spacious rooms. Two pools very small. Only a few sun beds at pool. No other facilities. Good if you intend going to beach instead of pool. Not far from restaurants and bars.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
philipsN6637WQ
(family)
Drogheda, Ireland

«Awaiting feedback»

mark
Reviews 07/08/2017

We had some bad experiences while we stayed at this facility. While in the main it was adequate as a basic apartment complex it is sadly lacking facilities including enough sunbeams for only a small portion of those wishing to use the pools. We have contacted the management and will update when we get a response to some serious shortcomings.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
dawnr916
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Great place to stay»

mark
Reviews 25/07/2017

Property easily catered for our family of six. Everything there that was required. Washing machine and dishwasher a great addition. Would def return again. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Few more beds at the pool would make it perfect.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
lgdarzy
(family)
Falkirk, United Kingdom

«Beautiful apartments»

mark
Reviews 15/07/2017

Very spacious and beautiful apartments, separate kitchen was good and a separate drying room just off the kitchen meant there were no clothes lying about. Bedrooms are spacious and the double room has a double bed, the other room has 2 singles. There is a bathroom and also another shower room. The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher , microwave and cooker. The pool area was adequate, got busy at times and other times you practically had it to yourself, there is no need to reserve beds here but you always get someone putting their towels out and not appearing all day which is a bit rotten at this pool as there are not many beds to start with. Staff are very friendly and check in and out very straight forward. We arrived earlier than our check in time and there is a security gate to get in. There's is a number to call and someone will come down and let you in. We got in to our room straight away and returned later to complete the check in details. The only thing I would say was a problem was the ants , possibly as we were on the ground floor that it was so bad, we went to the shop and got a pack of bait stations and it helped. Portaventura is a must if you go to Salou, it's a great few hours of fun and also better to go at night when it's cooler.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
chrisB5695TT
(family)

«Great stay in Salou»

mark
Reviews 07/07/2017

Accommodation and staff first class, very spacious and clean apartment. Surrounding grounds and pool well maintained. Location ideal, close enough to walk but far enough for peace and quiet. Overall 5 star hoiday without the cost ????

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-13 23:29:20

Thanks a lot for your comments. We'll hope to see you again in Pierre Vacances Salou. Best regards

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Salou also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info