Residence Salou

Salou Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-23%
366
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from 10/11/2018 to 17/11/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 475
See the prices
Location Salou Salou

Reviews Salou

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

764 reviews including 48 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

177

Very good

186

Moderate

63

Mediocre

16

Terrible

7
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
361
Couples
32
Solo travel
0
Business
2
Friends getaway
54
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
an5552018
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Отдых»

mark
Reviews 06/06/2018

We liked everything except the noisy companies that kept us from sleeping. Excellent location, the presence of two swimming pools on the territory. This room is fully equipped with kitchenware, a washing machine and a dishwasher.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-11 03:27:52

Thanks a lot for your comments. We hope to sse you again for a new stay. Kind regards

ikilpa373219
(friends)

«Group of 12 we had plenty of room in apartment.»

mark
Reviews 22/04/2018

We found accamation was great plenty of room very clean staff helpfull and near to shops bars resturants and beach i would defenitly recomend .are party was aged between 50'70 and had no problems. Finding are way round salou bus stop walking distance train station 30 mins walk or 10 in ????

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-11 01:24:05

Thanks a lot for your comments. It's great to know that your stay was top for you. We hope to see you next time here. Best regards

271donna
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Family holiday»

mark
Reviews 09/04/2018

Very pleasant stay , staff very friendly and helpful, apartments well equipped with everything you need. Plenty of room for family of four Great location and relaxed atmosphere .Felt safe as apartments were in a locked facility which is very secure. Apartments situated on a steep hill which wouldn't suit everyone but didn't bother us

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-11 05:03:43

Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again for another stay between us. Kind regards

jonhk236
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Trip to Salou»

mark
Reviews 26/08/2017

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable Spacious rooms. Two pools very small. Only a few sun beds at pool. No other facilities. Good if you intend going to beach instead of pool. Not far from restaurants and bars.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
philipsN6637WQ
(family)
Drogheda, Ireland

«Awaiting feedback»

mark
Reviews 07/08/2017

We had some bad experiences while we stayed at this facility. While in the main it was adequate as a basic apartment complex it is sadly lacking facilities including enough sunbeams for only a small portion of those wishing to use the pools. We have contacted the management and will update when we get a response to some serious shortcomings.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Salou also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info