Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 2 bedrooms1 night from 04/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 79
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 2 bedrooms1 night from 04/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Salou
Apartment 4 people - 2 bedrooms1 night from 04/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from79
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Salou

5

49.0 %

4

33.1 %

3

9.7 %

2

2.7 %

1

5.4 %
4.2

Very good

863 reviews

Mihaela Georgescu

il y a 2 weeks surG_Google Google

4/5

Clean and comfortable apartments with a nice pool. The location is close to Port Aventura.

Review 2022-11-23 14:50:21

Dear Mihaela,
We would like to thank you for this kind feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Salou.

The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team. It's great to know that you appreciated the high standards and quality services we offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best wishes,


General Manager

Alan Mc sweeney

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Lovely apartment close to everything 5 min walk to shops and food

Review 2022-10-03 10:50:33

Dear Alan,
Thank you for such a positive review.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you apartment met your expectations.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit.
Best wishes,

General Manager

Zoe Taylor (ZT)

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

The apartment we were in had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It was clean and the staff were lovely. We took the option of a late check out that cost 15 euro that took us to 2pm. They are other options also one till 4pm and 6pm. You can hire bikes from the reception starting from 1 day hire. It has 2 pools within the complex.
I would advise taking some kind of plug in to keep the mosquitos at bay as we got bit multiple of times.

Review 2022-09-13 10:51:11

Dear Zoe Taylor,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Salou.

Our team works hard to uphold our high standards, and it is rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations.

We hope to welcome you back.
Best wishes,

General Manager

Sinéad Ivers

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Such a lovely apartment that was modern with great facilities ...lovely swimming pool in a quiet area. The apartment block itself was very secure ... You needed a code to get in/out of main gate and then key fob to enter your apartment building. 10 min stroll to the beach and the main shopping/restaurant area. Only a 30 min walk to Portaventura & Ferrari Land. Great location and would highly recommend particularly for families. Staff in reception we're lovely aswell ... Very helpful.

Review 2022-07-26 13:50:40

Dear Sinéad,
We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Salou.

The comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team. It's great to know that you appreciated the high standards and quality services we offer.

Best regards,

General Manager

cengiz çetin

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice place

Review 2022-05-24 12:50:16

Dear Cengiz,
We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had such a pleasant experience.

We would be delighted to welcome you back.
Take care,

General Manager

Please wait...