Book your holiday
Studio Superior 2 people - Balcony - Sea View1 night from 28/09/2022 to 29/09/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Superior 2 people - Balcony - Sea View1 night from 28/09/2022 to 29/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Blanes Playa
Studio Superior 2 people - Balcony - Sea View1 night from 28/09/2022 to 29/09/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Blanes Playa

5

51.3 %

4

29.0 %

3

10.2 %

2

4.3 %

1

5.2 %
4.2

Very good

610 reviews

Nicole Btesh

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Good location and views of Blanes beach, its in front of S'Abanell beach and has plenty of good restaurants nearby. I don't think though, it has a good price value ratio. The apartments are expensive to rent, and the cleaning could be improved, the first three floors smelled like an ash tray. Walls are too thin and there is not a good sound isolation on windows so if you get a lower floor, your sleeping is not great due to the noise from other rooms and and the bars from the street. Reception is almost non-existent and they seemed not that interested in solving the problems that happened during the stay.

Review 2022-07-06 13:33:46

Dear Nicole, We would like to thank you for sending us your rating. We are sorry we were not able to meet all your expectations. We would appreciate it if you could provide us with some more information. We hope to welcome you back for a return visit, Best regards, La Dirección

Lukas Jaroschak

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Not the best, but perfect for a small hollyday with friends

Review 2022-06-29 08:50:09

Dear Lukas, Thank you for this review about your stay with us at Pierre & Vacances Blanes Playa. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again as a guest in our apartments. Kind regards, La Dirección

Ela Martin

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Superb!

Review 2022-04-26 13:50:19

Dear Ela, We would like to thank you for this kind feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Blanes Playa. We are delighted that you had such a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, La Dirección

Jason Garland

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Clean spacious and great view

Review 2022-04-28 12:50:10

Dear Jason, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that the high standards we set ourselves met your expectations. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, La Dirección

Rocco Napoli

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent location 👌

Please wait...