Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne

Biscarrosse South West

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-28%
218
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 3/4 people from 03/10/2018 to 10/10/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 303
See the prices
Location Le Domaine de Gascogne Biscarrosse

Reviews Le Domaine de Gascogne

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

614 reviews including 11 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

126

Very good

237

Moderate

76

Mediocre

17

Terrible

2
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
298
Couples
134
Solo travel
2
Business
3
Friends getaway
21
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
sheilao970
(couples)
Surrey, United Kingdom

«Visit to Le Domaine to Gascogne»

mark
Reviews 25/06/2016

Lovely venue, peaceful and well kept. Next to golf course and short walk to beautiful lake. There is plenty to do even if the weather was horrific lots to see in the surrounding area. The pool is excellent The staff were very helpful. We did have problems with basic wifi which was free service so might recommend pay for the "full package". Opening hours are morning and late afternoon, check. Twin beds too small so slept on sofa bed which was pretty comfortable. We had a flat overlooking the pool and golf course lovely views. Will return one day do recommend it.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
cyrilb315
(family)

«Très bon séjour»

mark
Reviews 02/11/2017

Une résidence, propre, jolie. Notre appartement était en parfait état et propre. Ce n'est pas une résidence les pieds dans l'eau, mais pour qui souhaite multiplier les activités différentes, c'est parfait. Le service pressing, juste excellement, on repart avec ses vêtements aussi propres qu'en arrivant. Seul point noir, la température de l'eau de la piscine qui mériterait d'être chauffée vu le nombre de personnes dans la résidence.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-06 06:36:05

Cher client, Merci infiniment d’avoir partagé votre commentaire sur notre site TripAdvisor. Nous nous réjouissons de lire que l’entretien ainsi que l’équipement de votre logement vous aient entièrement satisfait. Il est aussi agréable de constater que nos activités variées vous aient permis de vous divertir en famille. Nous serons honorés de vous accueillir à nouveau sous le soleil de Biscarrosse. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

joscabanes
(family)
Balma, France

«VACANCES DERNIERE MINUTE»

mark
Reviews 31/10/2017

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Résidence très propre et confortable. Personnel très accueillant. Belle vue mais un peu excentré de Biscarosse. Signalitique à améliorer. Pour les enfants : aires de jeux, différentes activités sportives.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
marieo_millot
(family)

«PEUT MIEUX FAIRE»

mark
Reviews 24/09/2017

Pour la 2eme année consécutive, n'avons pas pu nous baigner ! problème chauffage de la piscine...eau glaciale. Prévoyez de changer le moteur... car vos clients sont déçus... ou modifier ,votre présentation,, vous ne pouvez conserver votre argument de piscine chauffée si elle ne l'ai pas... Un séjour on peut admettre, mais deux c'est trop

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
luckyjack69
(friends)
Lyon, France

«Une tres grande deception»

mark
Reviews 19/09/2017

Tout est vieux ,mal entretenue ,mal équipé ,et ridiculement RIQUIQUI !!!!!de A a Z Le rapport qualité prix est totalement nul nous espérions un autre standing la résidence devait être apprecieè dans les années 90 Pour quelqu'un qui cherche du camping amélioré ,pas de problème ...mais au prix demandé ...C'est une arnaque

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-29 05:25:50

Cher client, Nous comprenons que votre séjour parmi nous n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous en sommes sincèrement navrés. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous et vos remarques concernant la superficie et l’équipement de votre logement le sont tout autant. Cela étant dit et pour la prochaine fois, nous vous invitons à consulter notre site internet afin d’y lire les détails de nos prestations et services, comme la superficie de nos logements mais aussi à informer la réception de la résidence de ces désagréments. Nous espérons tout de même vous accueillir à nouveau en compagnie de vos amis afin de vous démontrer que cette malheureuse expérience ne se renouvellera pas. Cordialement. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Domaine de Gascogne also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info