Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne

Biscarrosse South West

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-28%
218
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 3/4 people from 03/10/2018 to 10/10/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 303
See the prices
Location Le Domaine de Gascogne Biscarrosse

Reviews Le Domaine de Gascogne

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

650 reviews including 13 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

130

Very good

247

Moderate

83

Mediocre

19

Terrible

2
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
319
Couples
136
Solo travel
2
Business
3
Friends getaway
21
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
952emilj
(couples)
Farnborough, United Kingdom

«A great location for cycling adventures and hitting the beach.»

mark
Reviews 17/10/2016

With good weather and fabulous cycle tracks through the forests and around the lakes and joining up all the local villages this location is brilliant. Bike hire is available and the bikes are well maintained. The lake has some of the softest sand I have ever come across. Beautiful location.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-19 02:51:09

Dear guests, We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant and sunny stay at our residence surrounded by nature. We heartily thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It's a great satisfaction to know that you enjoyed so much the situation of our residence, the bike rental service and the Landes region. We hope we will welcome you back in the future enjoying those wonderful cycling tracks you liked so much. Have a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

aniah116
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«beautiful location, outdated hotel»

mark
Reviews 09/09/2016

Very nice area, good location. Great beaches (lake and sea) with some activities to choose. Good service in the hotel, reception (seamless check in and out), wifi and bakery service is a bonus. Apartment good in size apart from children double bedroom with a bank bed where you couldn't move (a box not a room) Kitchen good size but no worktop to prepare the food, sink and oven area only - badly designed. We stayed only for few nights, which was just ok. If for a longer holiday, we would have complained about cleanness and didn't enjoy our holiday as much.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Tean at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-16 04:33:54

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read that you and your family enjoyed the lovely location of our residence. Your compliments about the service will be forwarded to the staff. Be sure that you can always also address them if the cleanness does not meet your expectation. For future bookings, the exact specifications of the accommodations can be found on our website so you can choose the best one regarding your needs. We would love to welcome you back to our haven of greenery between the lakes and ocean. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

sheilao970
(couples)
Surrey, United Kingdom

«Visit to Le Domaine to Gascogne»

mark
Reviews 25/06/2016

Lovely venue, peaceful and well kept. Next to golf course and short walk to beautiful lake. There is plenty to do even if the weather was horrific lots to see in the surrounding area. The pool is excellent The staff were very helpful. We did have problems with basic wifi which was free service so might recommend pay for the "full package". Opening hours are morning and late afternoon, check. Twin beds too small so slept on sofa bed which was pretty comfortable. We had a flat overlooking the pool and golf course lovely views. Will return one day do recommend it.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
graziellagraton
(family)

«repos et calme»

mark
Reviews 17/07/2018

Bon séjour en famille. vacances agréables. Content de notre séjour. Proximité ville, restos, mer, lac, commerces et marchés. Piscine chauffée agréable dans un joli cadre. Terrasse de l'appartement avec une jolie vue. Seul point négatif le réseau téléphone (réception pas super).

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
benoitbduval
(couples)
Toulouse, France

«Nombreuses réfections à prévoir»

mark
Reviews 02/07/2018

Appartement vétuste. ..parties communes sales à notre arrivée et après 15 jours de présence rien n'avait changé ...principalement les escaliers et le personnel d'entretien qui entasse le linge salle aux pieds de l'escalier. ..

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Domaine de Gascogne also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info