Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 31/03/2023 to 02/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 102
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 31/03/2023 to 02/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Pierre & Vacances Comarruga
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 31/03/2023 to 02/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from102
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Pierre & Vacances Comarruga

5

30.6 %

4

35.9 %

3

16.8 %

2

7.5 %

1

9.1 %
3.7

Good

493 reviews

Inma Navarro Villanueva

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

5/5

Genial!

Alexander H

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We had an apartment witch kitchen. It was really big, sea view from the balcony included. Great value for money! The interior is not the most modern stuff, but it's all functioning and clean.
The way to the beach is super quick and there are showers in front of the building, very convenient. The pool is a quick walk around the parking lot (2-3min) and has a nice area to relax around.
We had a nice, relaxing vacation here!

twix Man

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

2/5

We tought that the apartment will look same as the booking pictures. But no. We had a small kitchen…if we can call it a kitchen. The dishes were dirty and all the divices were half functional. The apartment view was good. There is a big pool in the middle of the apartments but nobody’s checking the water and nobody cleanes the chairs. It dissapointed us.

Review 2022-07-14 10:34:51

Dear Guest,
Thank you for this feedback about your recent stay.

While we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our sea views, we regret that your apartment did not entirely meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience as we have tried to ensure our apartments are correctly represented on our website. Our team is always happy to assist with selecting the one that best suits your requirements.

We are sorry our standards in your apartment were not those expected and that you had an issue with some of the devices. Please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention, so that we may take the necessary action. Nevertheless, we will be reviewing your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams.

We would like to assure guests that regarding the swimming pool, the water is checked twice daily; once in the morning and again in the afternoon, along with a regular monthly check. The results of these checks are displayed in the pool area. Furthermore, the chairs are also cleaned twice daily; before opening and again at lunchtime.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.
Kind regards,

General Manager

Tanveer Khan

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Top place

Arnaldo Serrano Orozco

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

1/5

Under wear found at the floor.
horrible kitchen. Very expensive. Horrible smell. Shower did not work

Please wait...