Last minutes: already booked by 4 people since yesterday

Last minutes: already booked by 4 people since yesterday

Residence Pierre & Vacances Comarruga

Last minutes: already booked by 4 people since yesterday

€ 90
1 night from 01/06 to 02/06  
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom, from 01/06 to 02/06 .

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Pierre & Vacances Comarruga


31.4 %


35.7 %


16.9 %


7.5 %


8.6 %


510 reviews

Rava Berda

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google


Clean quiet secured.. by the ocean.. much nicer than other cities around

Paul Middleton

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google


Good for Station and the beach.

Review 2023-04-13 13:49:21

Hello Paul,

Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at our residence.

We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and are glad to know your experience was enjoyable.

Kind regards,
The Pierre & Vacances team

Inma Navarro Villanueva

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google



Review 2023-04-18 07:50:07

(Translated by Google) Dear Emma,
Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Comarruga.

In your brief review we note your satisfaction and we are really glad that your stay has been pleasant, having been able to enjoy a practical and comfortable apartment that has lived up to your expectations. Thanks for your time.

We would love to receive you again very soon. Greetings.

Gerente general

Estimada Inma,
Muchísimas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en Pierre & Vacances Comarruga.

En su breve reseña observamos su satisfacción y realmente nos alegramos de que su estancia haya sido agradable, habiendo podido disfrutar de un apartamento práctico y cómodo que ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Gracias por su tiempo.

Nos encantará recibirle nuevamente muy pronto. Cordiales saludos.

General Manager

Alexander H

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google


We had an apartment witch kitchen. It was really big, sea view from the balcony included. Great value for money! The interior is not the most modern stuff, but it's all functioning and clean.
The way to the beach is super quick and there are showers in front of the building, very convenient. The pool is a quick walk around the parking lot (2-3min) and has a nice area to relax around.
We had a nice, relaxing vacation here!

twix Man

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google


We tought that the apartment will look same as the booking pictures. But no. We had a small kitchen…if we can call it a kitchen. The dishes were dirty and all the divices were half functional. The apartment view was good. There is a big pool in the middle of the apartments but nobody’s checking the water and nobody cleanes the chairs. It dissapointed us.

Review 2022-07-14 10:34:51

Dear Guest,
Thank you for this feedback about your recent stay.

While we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our sea views, we regret that your apartment did not entirely meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience as we have tried to ensure our apartments are correctly represented on our website. Our team is always happy to assist with selecting the one that best suits your requirements.

We are sorry our standards in your apartment were not those expected and that you had an issue with some of the devices. Please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention, so that we may take the necessary action. Nevertheless, we will be reviewing your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams.

We would like to assure guests that regarding the swimming pool, the water is checked twice daily; once in the morning and again in the afternoon, along with a regular monthly check. The results of these checks are displayed in the pool area. Furthermore, the chairs are also cleaned twice daily; before opening and again at lunchtime.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.
Kind regards,

General Manager

Please wait...