Book your holiday
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 31/03/2023 to 01/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 65
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 31/03/2023 to 01/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Bonavista de Bonmont
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 31/03/2023 to 01/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from65
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Bonavista de Bonmont

5

53.8 %

4

30.4 %

3

9.1 %

2

3.2 %

1

3.5 %
4.3

Very good

1251 reviews

Kimmo Häkkinen

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Hi, It's very great peaceful place ! very good service and food etc
Highly recommend 9+

Review 2022-09-21 13:50:40

Dear Kimmo Häkkinen,
Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Bonavista De Bonmont.

We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,

Eva E., General Manager

Antonio Montiel

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Genial

Review 2022-07-10 07:50:49

Estimado Antonio,
Muchas gracias por su feedback.

Nos alegramos de haber podido ofrecerle una experiencia agradable y que todo haya estado a su gusto.

Otra vez, mil gracias.

Será un placer volver a darle la bienvenida en nuestro establecimiento. Un saludo muy afectuoso.

Eva E., Directora general

Adam Lang

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Pretty great place for a beach holiday. Only thing missing is screens for the balcony doors and windows. Fun animation crew.

Review 2022-06-08 11:50:19

Dear Adam Lang,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Bonavista De Bonmont.

We are delighted that you are having a memorable stay with us at our resort; there is no greater reward than knowing we provide an enjoyable experience for our guests.

Feedback from our guests is always welcomed and can help us to highlight areas that could be improved; we thank you for your insights.

Best regards,

Eva E., General Manager

Renz Bassant

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice resort and price / quality was it very nice. Quality of apartments could be better. Facilities like pool and kids club where very good

tia Jesosy tia

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

Top

Please wait...